Achievement01 newcomer my introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Snapchat-2122241683.jpg

INTRODUCTION:
My name is Rohan Afzal. I am 20 years old. I live in Okara Pakistan. I studies in B.Com part-ll in Commerce Collage Okara. I Have done my matriculation from suffa school and FSc from DPS collage okara. I have got first division in every class. I am a good student. I always try never to gave any chance to complain.

IMG_20210404_100436_098.jpg

FAMILY:
We are 6 family members. My father is a businessman and my mother is teaching in Punjab Collage. My elder brother is doing CA and one is doing BSCS. Every one is hardworking, punctual and help each other. I am youngest at home. Everyone loves me so much.

IMG-20210407-WA0035.jpg

HOBBY:
Hobby is a fruitfull work done in spare time. Without hobby, a person feel bored and annoyed during his leisure hours. Cricket and books reading are my favorite hobbies. Cricket makes me feel healthy, fit, confident, and proud of what I am. My cricket passion is started when I was a small kid. I was a captain of my school and collage cricket team. My favorite cricket player is M. Amir
Besides cricket, book reading is my favorite hobby. I have a good collection of my own books which I bought with my pocket money and also got as gife and prize. I have a book of great authors. Some of them I read twice. The hobby of book reading increases my knowledge and makes me thoughtful. They are my best friends. I never feel sad or alone because of them.

IMG_20210407_142058.jpg

FRIENDS:
"A REAL FRIEND IS ONE WHO WALKS IN THE REST OF THE WORLD WALKS OUT"
A besy friend is one of the most precious gift of God. It is hard to find excellent and wise friends. I have a lot of friends but some of them are very close to me. We all have about the same physique. We study together and also help each other in learning things and studies. I can easily share my secrets, happiness and even sadness with them. They always help me at the time of need. I thank to God that I have wise and honest friends.
I want them to be successful in life.

IMG_20210407_142017.jpg

IMG_20210407_142031.jpg

Thanks for reading my introduction ❤

@haidermehdi
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator07
@booming01
@booming02

Regards: @rohanafzal

Sort:  

Hey, how are you, we have a new community named whole world's diary
The steemit team said us that if we have actvive user the they will give us community or booming vote, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to this community subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time

https://steemit.com/hive-170662/@whole-world/ikysa-welcome-to-whole-world-s-diary-community-or-or-bienvenido-a-la-comunidad-de-diarios-del-mundo-entero

Hello @rohanafzal,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Welcome to Steemit my friend. Wish you a great journey here.

Congratulations you have been verified by @haidermehdi, A member of Newcomers Greeters Team.
Please don't mention the curators in your posts, they see everything already and these mentions just take their attention away from important tasks. You can read more here.

As for now, you can continue making your Achievement 2 post,

 3 years ago 

@haidermehdi
Can i have a reward?

You have not made any post after this. Where shall i give you the alternate upvote. I am sad i might not visit your profile every week to give you an upvote for a pending post. You have to be active for that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44