Achievement 1: Verification Introduction @robiul39

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

AssalamuAlaikum...
Hope you all are well.I am new to this platform. I didn't know anything about steemit. One day I suddenly saw a video about steemit on youtube and I became interested.And the thought of coming to this platform came to my mind and I moved on my own interest.To find out more about steemit I keep watching more and more videos on youtube and understand it better. My main reason for coming to Steemit is to be able to stand on my own two feet and help my family.I will be happy if you help me. I hope you will support me.

IMG_20220217_165654.jpg

About Myself:
My name is Rabiul Islam.My father's name is Md. Abdul Mannan. My mother's name: Rahima Begum .I am 22 years old and I am an economics student, I learned about steemit from youtube and came to this platform with my own interest. My main purpose in coming to this platform is to stand on my own two feet and help my family.

Educational Status:

FB_IMG_1645108324683.jpg

My name is Rabiul Islam.I am a student of Government Shah Sultan College.I am a student of economics department.I am now in my second year of honors. My college is very valuable to me. I respect my college very much.

Business:
My dad has his own furniture store and I look after it. I am learning how to do business from my father. Furniture business is my family business and I want to keep it for life

IMG_20220217_165840.jpg

Enjoy time:
In my enjoyment time I go for walks with my friends. We spend a lot of time together and tell different kinds of stories. In my spare time I go for walks and hang out in restaurants.

received_635801614341676.jpeg

How I Came To Konw About Steemit:
I didn't know anything about Stream It. Suddenly I found out about it one day while watching a video on YouTube. After watching the video an interest arises in my mind then I watch more videos. Plus I discuss it with my older brothers they know a lot about it they explained it to me also I watch some more videos on youtube to come to this platform.

Thank you Allah Hafez.....

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

tumak je kolam internet theke kono pictur neoa jabe na,,,

ki ar komo kow.

Hi @robiul39 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1.

Once you manage to reach the Logro 4 you can be part of Steemit Cryto Academy in its 6th season,a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you tools to be part of it:

It is important that you know and be part of the #club5050, for this you must maintain a balance during each month by turning on no less than 50% of your withdrawals and transfers, in this way you will be contributing to the platform and you can be considered for support from the steemit team, learn more here

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @robiul39,

Your post has been supported by @boss75 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67804.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72