Achivement 1 by @kishwarsumbal: verification through introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello friends I'm kishwer sumbal. I'm 14 years old currently studying in 6th standard. I'm from Pakistan. I'm passionate about horticulture, so I hope to get a job in the near future in this field. I am so happy to be in this great community. I believe I can offer the best and also learn from everyone in this great platform.
b9fdead6-f5f3-471a-a059-df9883b2f850.jpg

I live with my parents and one younger sister. I love playing cricket, football and singing. I was invited to steemit through a friend @ibtisamwaqas we have been planning to create this profile for a long time. I am great at sketching and painting i have tried pencil and charcoal paintings at the very early ages and enjoyed the process. I started taking art classes in high school and fell in love with it. Since then, I have been painting and sketching every day. My favorite medium to paint is oil but i also enjoy acrylics, watercolor, and pencil sketches . I love to capture the beauty of nature and everyday objects. I also enjoy painting portraits, because i think they are so unique and interesting.

These are a few samples of my drawing that i made using pencils and charcoal pens.
1f1703903-ae5f-4458-b0bc-b1c0ebd3d4a4.jpg
This is a picture of a beautiful picture standing near a curtain and looking some beautiful things outside
ffc83f02-4903-4bca-a5da-c429f253d182.jpg

4605b744b-05f7-4cbd-a600-ccb28425940c.jpg
I am wishing and expecting to learn a lot from the Steemit. I am going to join many communities here and i will interact with my little friends and buddies to get to know diverse people from all around. My ultimate goal is to achieve my place into the crypto academy and learn from the professor there in the weekly and daily tasks.

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations, achievement 1 is now verified.

curators Note: R2

 2 years ago 

Assalam-o-alaikum my dear friend. I am glad to see you on this great platform. You should be publishing your valuable content in the community of steemit Pakistan. If you want to get good support.

 2 years ago 

Finally the wait is over 🙌 and you're here on this amazing platform. Hope you'll learn from the great people here. And those drawings are so pretty 😍

 2 years ago 

Thankyou friend

 2 years ago 

Thankuu😝

 2 years ago (edited)
 2 years ago 

Hello dear, welcome to the steemit family. I hope you can achieve all your desires for coming into this platform. I wish you success.


@hassanabid, please kindly look into the users post and see if she can be verified.

 2 years ago 

Thanku

 2 years ago 

@hassanabid please it has passed 7 days

Hey, welcome to steemit platform.
I hope you're doing well.
Would like to know a little more about you. Which city, which school are you from?

 2 years ago 

Hey @haidermehdi i am from Fateh jang and in Fauji Foundation school. happen to visit us?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48