My Achievement Task 3😊 || Content Etiquette ||😊 by @rkorganicsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211124_174208.jpg

Source disclosure: designed by me thru Canva app

Dear friends
As the journey of Steeming is going on I am learning many new things day by day here.
I would like to thank my mentor @cryptokannon under whose guidance I have achieved task 2 and launching my achievement task 3 here .

IMG_20211124_174949.jpg

Honesty is the best possible policy on this planet.It never dies,so "play the role Honestly what life gives you" - my Steem profile punchline

While writing any content at any platform there should be some policy and etiquette framework under which we secrete our creative juices to express one's thoughts,but when it comes to stealing some one's Idea is like murdering your soul. Plagiarism is poisonous which affects us in long run like slow poison. If you are not lucky enough to avoid this surely your life will be ruined out and your all creative veins will die,you would be no longer a human being.

Plagiarism>>>> Violation of Moral and Ethical things>>>>Destroys academic reputation and integrity>>>>kills Dreams and Hope

It's family members are attached below

IMG_20211109_122601.jpg
All of above types come under punishable offence much likely to copyright law.

The first one is

    Self Plagiarism

Greed ignites the process of Self plagiarism to get success through shortcuts like "ctrl c"& "ctrl v" . Self plagiarism is a type of plagiarism where a person by himself or herself copies the previous works of oneself or added previously used stuffs in the content.

The second one is

      Direct Plagiarism

Direct Plagiarism is similar to cloning anything, it's a serious offence without disclosing the source of content.

The third one is

     Mosaic Plagiarism

Third culprit of this family is Mosaic plagiarism which is upto some extent not much guilty as it is done by unintentionally. The source has declared but the quotation part omitted by mistake, it's also a critical thing to be. Paraphrasing is it's participating sister in this crime

The fourth one is

     Accidental Plagiarism 

Disclosure of information without citing their sources. So when someone forgets to cite the original source it is a sort of stealing someone's hard work which should not be done intentionally.

Conclusion

My conclusion point of this achievement task - I would like to acknowledge that one should not plagrize any content as plagiarism is
UUU --->
Unethical
Unfair and
Unlawful

If one is using someone's ideas or knowledge by taking their words ,sentence ,phases or images please do not forget to cite the source.

I would like to thank @ngoenyi for reviewing my second task.
Please find my Task 1 &Task 2 links below

ACHIEVEMENT #1 My INTRODUCTION TO NEWCOMER'S COMMUNITY ON STEEMIT PLATFORM 🧘‍♂️🧘‍♂️

Achievement 2 Task : Basic Security on Steem by @rkorganic

Thank you Everyone for going through my task☺️☺️.
Hope you will find it useful and informative, pls send your feedback to encourage me .
I would like to acknowledge that I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them. Thank you all.

😊🙏namaste
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

You should put remarks below included sentences at the end of your task post.

"I have read and understood the Steemit Etiquette on Steemit Community and will do my best to embrace them"

 2 years ago 

Sir
Please find the corrected one

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rkorganic/my-achievement-task-3-or-or-content-etiquette-or-or-by-rkorganic

Thank you so much for your prompt response 😌

 2 years ago 

Ok sir

 2 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much 🙏

 2 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

I am happy to announce that you have successfully completed your achievement task. Now you are eligible for performing your next Achievement Task and you can refer Lists of Achievement Tasks posts to understand about your next Achievement Task which was published by cryptokannon

Curators Rate: 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62548.40
ETH 3435.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51