ACHIEVEMENT #1 My INTRODUCTION TO NEWCOMER'S COMMUNITY ON STEEMIT PLATFORM 🧘‍♂️🧘‍♂️

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone this is @rkorganic from India. Hope you all are doing great in your day to day lives This is my first post on Steemit , so now let me introduce myself

IMG-20211008-WA0003.jpg

My name is Rakesh and i am from India. I am an office Associate in TATA STEEL. I am 49 years old.I have 5 members in my family, my wife, my daughter, my son and my father. We live in Jharkhand in Jamshedpur city which is small indeed too clean and full of greeneries.🌳🌴🌱🌿

IMG_20190428_193228_422.jpg

About my hobbies

My hobbies are gardening, travelling , and cooking food. I am a social server and through this platform i would help the needy.

I got to know about this Steemit platform through google and i did a research on it.

About Cryptocurrency Markets

I see cryptocurrency markets as a long term goals for investment and i also keep collecting knowlege about new tokens launched and the news of
cryptocurrency markets.

Being a foody I like to eat all types of Indian dishes and Continental dishes.
and believe in honesty and hardwork.

So hope you people liked my introduction post.
Do comment about your views and suggestions.

Have a great day ahead!!!!
IMG-20210301-WA0030.jpg

I am here to gain more and more knowledge about cryptocurrencies and work hard with dedication to prove myself and make my identity on this platform as well as make this platform famous among Indians by promoting this platform.

So hope you people liked my introduction post.
Do comment about your views and suggestions.

Thankyou all the members

Cc
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03
@newcomerscommunity

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @rkorganic :)

 3 years ago 

Grateful to your Greetings 😘
I'll try hard to fullfill aspects of steemit community
Thnx a lot once again

 3 years ago 

Thnx

You can continue to next achievement task

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18