Achievement 2 -- Task:Basic Security On steemit By @rizwanmahi

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Greeting all

  • hello my friends after a month ago i was very worried about this but now i am a posting my achievement 2 task 1 by me @rizwanmahi.
  • here are all my answers.

2e.jpg
Source

QUESTION No.1 (Have you retrieve all of your keys on steemit?)

yes i have all retreive my keys in my google account WhatsApp backup google passwrd save manager also saved in my pc drive also my pin drive saved . it is format in pdf it is very good.

QUESTION No.2( Do you perceive each of these keys capabilities and restrictions?)

Yes, I understand each and every the type of keys nicely thanks to the very fact I probe for them hundreds once that I understand all of the keys.

  • Master Key.
  • Posting Key.
  • Active Key.
  • Owner Key.
  • Memo Key.

Master Key.

This secret's the most very important key. mistreatment this key, we tend to square measure able to alternate the choice key. If this key receives into the fingers of the other person, it should be our account felony. it should be terribly very important for U.S. to preserve it safe.

Posting Key.

This secret's likewise terribly very important to U.S. thanks to the very fact we tend to square measure able to use this key to remark and vote

Active Key.

We use this key to hold out the capabilities of the steemit pockets, equally to the steam transactions and most importantly the paintings used for strength up.

Owner Key.

You can bet from the phrases of this key, there is not an honest deal distinction among this key and grasp key. we will use this key to induce higher our steemit account.

Memo Key.

We use this key to interrupt personal messages and in addition flow into steems tokens from one locality to the other.

QUESTION No.3 (How does one propose to preserve your grasp password?)

I hold on to my grasp secret terribly nicely, yes, thanks to the very fact once I probe for it, I known the importance of this secret, however very important it's miles to the U.S.. Saved in my google pressure once that powerful traced it and hold on it in my timber cupboard and at that time, in addition, hold on it in my laptop via the method of means that of taking this secret thus rigorously. in order that if i would like this secret tomorrow, I will easily catch on.

QUESTION No.4 (Do you perceive some way to modify your steem token to the other steem person account?)

In it {i will|i will be able to|i'll} allow you to knowledge we tend to square measure able to ship someone our steem tokens. I initial visited my steemit's pockets, there I signed my pockets and once that you left alittle icon. after I clicked on that, I noticed a number of alternative within the front of it. At the top you will in addition see the selection of switch. after I clicked on that, an online page opened within the front of Pine Tree State, on that I clicked. Write down the username that you would like to modify and every one you would like to try and do, and as quickly as you click on on the subsequent button, the other website opens. can my steem tokens that i would like to ship be?

1.png

2.png

3.png

QUESTION No.5( Do you perceive some way to power up your STEEM?)

In it i will i will be able to|i'll} allow you to knowledge we tend to square measure able to power up if we tend to initial visited our steemit's pockets whereby I signed my pockets and once doing that you just might even see alittle icon at the left. after I clicked on that, I noticed a number of alternatives within the front of you. you have got to in addition see the selection of power up at the quantity. after I clicked on that, an online page opened within the front of Pine Tree State, on that I wrote the quantity. As several steems as I desired to power up once that clicked at the ability up button once that the other website opened within the front of Pine Tree State whereby they'd been confirming Pine Tree State. I clicked OK and I become powered up.

4.png

5.png

6.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice post you have here... Keep it up

Hello..

Congrats on completing this achievement task. You can now continue with the next achievement task at your Convenience

Check out the link for the rest of the achievement task: List Of Achievement Tasks

You can as well apply for 500 SP Minnow Support Program

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.


Curator Rating 2

 2 years ago 

Hi, @rizwanmahi,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43