This is me - My introduction post for Steem greet community - Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemains

IMG_20210326_124340.jpg

MYSELF
Myself Rinki Saxena , 42 year old indian live in New Delhi India. I love to celebrate festivals with full craze energy and creativity. I also love to have street food like pav bhaji and chole bhature and I am a nice cook also. I also like playing badminton . I love to travel and I also love my family and friends.

IMG-20210326-WA0029.jpg

QUALIFICATIONS
I finished my school in 1996 and passed by second division in inter college from Vidya Mandir kanya inter college rampur up.
And complete my BA in 1999 after my marriage in 1998 by 50% .my husband ,my mother in law and father in law are true support for me in my education.

HOBBIES
My hobbies are listening bhajan , cooking , traveling and my favourite one spend time with family and friends during festivals. Also I am a beautician and also run a home parlour.

IMG-20210326-WA0032.jpg

IMG-20210326-WA0031.jpg

FAMILY
I live in a joint family of 12 members with peace love and joy. We together celebrate birthdays festivals anniversary and also new year .

IMG-20210326-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20210326-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20210326-WA0009.jpg

How I reach steemit
My son @utsavsaxena11 told me about this and I found it interesting and a good initiative so I decided to join steem to show my talent and also show my makeovers and cooking skills .

I really appreciate and I am enjoying it alot

Thankyou
So this is me , HAVE A NICE DAY AHEAD 🙂

#india
#onepercent
@cryptokannon

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem community @rinkisaxena!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, keychain and Peaklock,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Steemians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Steeming!

 3 years ago 

Yes sir thank you for your suggestions

 3 years ago 

Thnks to suggest us sir keep supporting us

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

We are delighted to have you here on steemit among us. On behalf of all the members of our community and steemit as a whole, we would like to extend our warmest welcome and good wishes!

Please don't forget to follow @steemitblog for all the latest information concerning the platform and also subscribe to our community.

Subscribe To Movie-View

Movie.png
Discord :::Whatsapp:::Telegram:::Subscribe

 3 years ago 

Thnks to suggest us keep supporting us pls

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-59-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-51

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thnks for suggestions keep supporting us plx

Hello @rinkisaxena,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Hi, @rinkisaxena.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.
You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges

Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery.
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae

 3 years ago 

Bienvenida a la gran familia de steemit

 3 years ago 

Hi @rinkisaxena welcome to steemit.
Hope your steemit journey will be successful. Good luck ❣️

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much jii

 3 years ago 

Hi @rinkisaxena, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Welcome mam keep supporting each other

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. We are there already. We love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37