Achievement 1 @ridoykhan22 : My Introduction post to Steemit.

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

99twj6.jpg

Hello everyone.

My name is Raisul Islam and my steem ID is @ridoyKhan22 . Well today I am here to introduce myself . at first I am talking about my journey steemit.com. Actually, I am a old user and I am working this platform almost 3 years, but in this long term I am not introducing myself and actually I am not remember this thing that I am introducing myself or not. So I am here to introduce myself and it's very important for #thediarygame

I live in Saidpur. it's one of the most beautiful town in Bangladesh . well, you know that everyone love his birthplace and everyone thingk and try to devlope this place where he live. and I am one of them.
let's talk about something about this town. This town is not too big, it's a small town but there is one of the most important of place od north side of the country because this is a transaction root of everything. we have biggest Railway workshope of Bangladesh here and a International Air Port is here.

6j8y4d.jpg

Let's talk about myself. I am study in science and I am completing my graduation in zoology and completing my MSc in Fisheries. So because of my study I am still love in a small insect and you can say it's a fish and others animal . actually I love all kinds of animals its my love because of my education. everytime i see anyy interatig animals aand others then i am try to click some photos of these. i my passion now.

lets talk about another thing I am totally active in social media, as you can say Twitter Facebook and Instagram . I have account of all the three website . I am active all time there . you can easily find me and verify me by this social media website. in Instagram I am sharing too much photos of insect and other thing which I love most. so you can easily understand that it's me and it's a long time I am working with this social media website and also in steemit.com. so some time I am sharing my content in this social media sites.

My journey In steemit.com

Is it was October 2017 I was making my steem account and you know that this is a long journey, I am working in this platform too much but sometime I am making mistakes sometime I am making too much earning too. it was up and down in my working, you know that this time steem was a new website. So it was very difficult to understand and I do we do not have any teacher and any other people who can teach us about this website. So in this long journey, we are learning many things which is important for steemit.com. right Now new users are easily understand because we are here old user who teach them but . when we are starting this journey, then we do not understand and it was very difficult for us. but day by day and we are working in this platform and Day by day we can understand everything and right now I can say that I am a member of this platform who can understand many things not everything.

Is very important to verify yourself in steemit.com. But actually, I just missed this thing when I am reading the blog of @steemitblog . but actually it was my mistake to escape the things. so I can understand right now that it was very important to verify Yourself by achievement1 and also new commerce because the way because steemit.com waant really users. So it was really is important for #thediarygame. So I can understand this thing and because of this I am here to introduce myself. Hope @cryptokannon verify my account as soon as possible.

I am attache my social media link in this blog. I hope you can verify my account by my social media website account.

Thank You For Your Time

About me
I am a simple person with big Heart.
I am from Bangladesh. i like to potography and also like to travel hills and forest.

You Can find me in

Youtube

Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Steemit

e2drh4.png

Sort:  

Hello ridoykhan22!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

 4 years ago (edited)

Hello @ridoykhan22 welcome to the steemit.
Follow @steemitblog and don't forget to play thediarygame.
Be unique and be consistent.
#onepercent
#india

Hi, @ridoykhan22. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates and contests on Steemit including #thediarygame, #thelucky10s, etc..

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

Hi @ridoykhan22 welcome to steemit world my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Have a good time here!

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

Welcome to Steem Community and Congratulations on completing your task on Achievement 1: Introduction through Verification. Please get ready for the next task on Achievement 2 : Basic Security
here
See you soon!


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.
Checkout @steemingcurators daily showcase featuring all writing contests and other community challenges that ongoing on Steem Community.

thank you

 4 years ago 

Hi @ridoykhan22, Really nice to meet you on steemit ! welcome .. It's really nice to hear that you are a graduate of zoology and completing my MSc in Fisheries. And don't forget to share your researchgate profile with me. keep in touch

thanks you. i will try my best.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80