COMPILATION OF ACHIEVEMENT'S TASKS POST ✓ by @rezzy7709

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210628_105426.jpg

Holla Amigos🙌🏼, I hope the day is going really well for you over there, this Is the Post for the Compilation of My ACHIEVEMENT 1-6 Task and it is with great joy that after this I'll be a fully verified pro and ready to face my new chapters on the Steemit Platform.

ACHIEVEMENT 1: INTRODUCTION:

I had to make this post thrice for it to later get verified 😂💔, here I had to take a pic of my self and write some basic things about me so you get some info bout who I am. Below is the link
POST FOR ACHIEVEMENT 1🔗

ACHIEVEMENT 2: BASIC SECURITY ON STEEMIT:

this is where I wrote about the various Steemit keys that are used for different activities at different places on the platform
POST FOR ACHIEVEMENT 2🔗

ACHIEVEMENT 3: CONTENT ETIQUETTE & PLAGIARISM:

upon reaching here, I learned about Plagiarism, which is a highly prohibited act on the Platform. I was also made to understand how best to Create Original and High Quality Content, which meant I have to be creative as possible and also cite the sources to my foreign text,images, videos etc...
POST FOR ACHIEVEMENT 3🔗

ACHIEVEMENT 4: APPLYING MARKDOWNS:

this was a bit confusing at first😅, but I later got to learn about using codes, markdowns and symbols like "#", "", "**" and many more to format, edit,center, cite or align a post or text to a preferred manner, along with the process of hiding links to text or images.
POST FOR ACHIEVEMENT 4🔗

images (2).jpeg
Image Source
Licence details Of Image

ACHIEVEMENT 5 TASK POSTS: UNDERSTANDING THE STEEMIT TOOLS:

I learnt alot here about the Steemit Platform and how to use its various tools to make actions much easier and faster.

ACHIEVEMENT 6: UNDERSTANDING CURATION AND COMMUNITY:

this post taught me why my rewards were always divided by 2😂, it was really educative on the Rewards system of operation on the platform.
POST FOR ACHIEVEMENT 6🔗/

I'm very grateful to everyone who has supported me to this point and also thankful to the Steem greeter team for giving me so much knowledge and I promise this is the first of bigger achievements to come!

SPECIAL MENTIONS
@njaywan
@ngoenyi
@saxopedia
@hassanabid
@sarkodieeric1
@njiatanga
@fombae
@okoyejoshua
@sumit71428

Sort:  

Hi @rezzy7709, congratulations on your successful completion of all your achievement tasks. You are now a pro newcomer verified. Best wishes on your steemit journey.

Task rate: 3

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot ma ♥️

Can't wait to begin 💯

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Hi, @rezzy7709,

Your post has been supported by @wilmer1988 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67