Achievement 1 : Introducing my self to the newcomers community by @reza07

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210426_125426.jpg

Introduction:

Assalamualaikum, I am Selim Reza. I am 22 years old. My home is in Patuakhali. We are three brothers and I am the eldest. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. My cousin is in the final year of Inter. My younger brother is in ninth grade. I am in the honors final year under the National University. At the moment we have everything off because of doing.

Education:

My education started at Jubilee School. I studied there from class one to 10. I studied Inter from Patuakhali Government College. At present I am studying political science at Barisal B.M College

My Hobby

One man's hobby is actually one of a kind. If I want to talk about my hobbies, I will say that I like to travel a lot. I have visited many places in Bangladesh. There are plans to visit India, Nepal and Bhutan in the near future. Another hobby I have is painting. Who doesn't like to take pictures. I take pictures when there is no work in my spare time. We also have a garden in our house which I take care of. I also like it a lot.

DSC_0022.JPG

The movies I like most:

I can't explain what it's like to spend time watching a movie. My favorite movies are Bahubali, Bardi ki dam, KGF, Monpura, Taqdeer. I like many more movies but I can't think of one at the moment.

My favorite musicisns:

Who doesn't like to listen to music. I usually like folk songs and I also like the songs of the previous days. Some of my favorite artists are Asif, Dristy, Kumar Sanu

The games I like to play most:

Cricket and football are two of my favorites, but cricket is at the top of my list of favorites. I'm a big fan of Lionel Messi. Although there is no opportunity to watch every match of cricket live, online scores are seen regularly. Shakib Al Hasan is my idol. I try to watch every game of Shakib.

DSC_0085.jpeg

The reasons why I join steemit:

I have been fighting COVID-19 for over a year now. The situation in the country is not good. It was very boring to spend the day in lockdown. I was wondering what can be done. Then you can know about the contribution of youtube about steemit. Here is a decentralized way to highlight creativity. I have never worked on decentralization for a long time. The thing I like most about steemit is the reward system here. So I have joined here today to highlight my creativity. I hope you will have a good time with all the steemians.


Thanks to all


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome @reza07

Hello @reza07,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-92-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-84

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54