ACHIEVEMENT1 || MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT || BY @rexiano

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

Hello steem world
I am saah rex crispin tumbih from douala cameroon and i am 23 years old

rex.jpeg

I am a holder of A levels (Advance level certificate)and currently schooling at the swisslink professional university of business douala while studying logistics and transportation management (maritime transport).i am a native of Oku clan Bui division of Northwest region cameroon and the first child in our family out of seven

FB_IMG_15962066258662865.jpg

I am a music producer and presently I'm working as a music producer at kuma production studios douala Cameroon. I am so much inlove with my job because it gives me joy deep down my heart. Eventhough various artist come to the studio with different purchasing powers on how much to pay for a single song,i still end up receiving a fixed and steady motivation that pushes me to put in my possible best. As a producer,I'm striving to produce and create good and pleasant music to touch and stare the hearts of the people

IMG-20191220-WA0002.jpg

I am passionate about my work and education as well. Eventhough schooling and working at thesame time could be stressful,i still set up a steady time table and scale of preference for my self as well as standards that I must attain.i am always looking and hoping and searching for a chance to do better and achieve professionality and greatness.
I play the piano and it completes my soul .playing this instrument brings out love in me and makes me happy whenever I am sad .makes me forget about my pain and suffering

IMG-20191108-WA0033.jpg
Music to me came since my early teen ages when I developed interest in it.. eventhough i love playing piano mostly now,i can still play other instruments like bass guitar ,the acoustic guitar and the drums,i learned the Drums first before the piano and other instruments yet today i love to play the piano best.playing it makes me feel like a meditation deep down.i feel relaxed when playing the piano. It makes me feel like I am on the top of the world. Like i have been to all the plannets in the universe,to the stars and back ,like it takes me to paradise. Its the only thing that I can play for hours without getting distracted,bored or .
selfiecamera_2019-03-05-08-20-05-945.jpg

I'm a person who loves the company of my friends and music lovers too especially the piano lovers ...i love being close to them and sharing thier problems,joy,pain and happiness with them. I'm estremely a very funny person .you can't be with me for 3minuits without laughing or smiling. If you don't laugh while with me then you just didn't want to laugh or you had a bad day.i think this altitude and skills help me relate with people more with plenty of love from my instrument.

DB Jammers 20200730_073042.jpg
Am happy for having joining this amazing platform through my friend and music partner @saxopedia who assisted in training me to become a steemian citizen that I am presently

To the attention of @cryptokannon

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @rexiano, I love the musician, how good you are here, enjoy steemit, I hope you are encouraged to participate in the #musicforsteem, the weekly Steemit music contest, Greetings from Venezuela. any help you need we are here to serve!

#twopercent
#venezuela

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much for the warm welcome to steemit ...
I feel much welcome and happy to be in this platform... i will be happy to participate in the #musicforsteem...I'm happy that you love music and greetings too from cameroon.will do well to seek for help from you when need arises

hello @rexiano greetings from @razuahmed . Welcome to steemit. It's a great platform .. you can participate on #thediarygame season-3.... Better Life with steem and Steem Crypto Challenge Month . Follow @steemitblog for upcoming contest and challenge

#bangladesh

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much.. I'm happy to be here on steemit .. I'm happy that its a great place too and i will be happy to participate in all the upcoming contest and challenges.

Welcome to Steemit, @rexiano

Am happy for having joining this amazing platform through my friend and music partner @saxopadia who assisted

I've just spotted that it should be @saxopedia.

The Steemit Team

Yeah. I did introduce and told him about the basics of steem and hopefully, as he complete the achievement tasks, he will learn and know more about steem. @rexiano is one of the leaders of a group of gospel musicians here in Cameroon and i know through him, it will be easy for me to talk to the other musicians to join Steem and showcase their talents in #musicforsteem.

I am presently working on a plan to get more Cameroonians onboard, thats why, for the pass 2weeks or more, i have been setting my posts to 100% power up so i could be on the right foot to support their content.

I already express my desire to be the second CR here in Cameroon.

Thanks
@saxopedia

See our note on your latest Diary Game post...

I have already responded to the note.

Thanks.

 4 years ago 

@saxopedia thank you very much for letting me and persueing me to join steemit.i love this platform so much already. I am so pleased with you for not forgetting me on this amazing and talent adventure.and us both from cameroon will make sure we let other musician brothers of us joint this platform.i am a witness to this. @saxopedia you are a true music partner and i will help you to talk to my music team for them to join the platform and showcase thier talent #musicforsteem
I will help and support you @saxopedia in making many our country cameroon with talents to join
Thanks
@rexiano

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much for the warm welcome and thank you too for correcting the mistake i made saying @saxopadia instead of saying @saxopedia. I am sorry for my mistake in the spelling

 4 years ago 

Is it okay if i correct or edit the spelling of @saxopedia in my post?

yes please edit it.
thanks

 4 years ago 

Okay @saxopedia i will immediately.

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit! You may proceed to the next achievement task.

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much @steemcurator03,i am very happy that i am going to proceed to the next target. I am also greatful for #cryptokannon ,steem greeters and you again @steemcurator03 for upvoting me.i will follow @steemitblog for the latest update

Welcome to Steem Community! Have fun blogging here and commenting and also networking with other community members. See you around more.

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much @cryptokannon i will make sure to do all that,thank you very much i love steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44