Achievement 1 || Introducing @reminiscence01 to the steemit blockchain || This is me

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Hello steemians I'm Engr. Odili Ebuka Pascal by name, 25 years old and with a username of @reminiscence01.

IMG-20200801-WA0004.jpg

I'm a Nigerian and a recent graduate of Mechanical engineering in Micheal Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike, Abia state, Nigeria, West Africa.

I'm currently learning forex trading online with the hope that I'll be able to trade profitably sometime.

It's safe to say I have a basic knowledge of cryptocurrency since forex trading also involves trading cryptocurrencies

I read alot to have a vast knowledge and I play football at any given opportunity.

I don't have any specific posts to be creating but as time elapse I'll find a particular course I can share with other users of the blockchain.

I found steemit through a good friend of mine @beckie96830. She joined the blockchain a month today and has invited me to share in the wonderful experience she's been having since her inception.

I look forward to having a beautiful experience in the blockchain.

IMG-20200715-WA0016.jpg

I was also informed of #thediarygame starting today. Fortunately I'll join in and try to post as often as possible.

The steem greeters @cryptokannon, @yohan2on and many others are hereby invited to go through my Introductory post and see if I have fulfilled the requirements of Achievement 1.

Thank you
@reminiscence

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to the community @reminiscence01
Feel free to read,comment and upvote other people's post.I am glad you will savour the dairy game.
Best wishes from. @samuel20

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much.
I'm proud to announce that I've made my first diary game post.

Hi dear @reminiscence01 welcome to the steemit world! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's! We are glad to have you here!

 4 years ago 

Thank you steem greeter. It's a good thing to be part of this great Community of diverse writers.

Hi @reminiscence01
Congratulations and welcome to the Steemit!

play football at any given opportunity.

Wow, another football fan! Of course you can share your happier moments and lifestyle with us.

And thank you for completing the achievement 1. To continue with next achievements please refer this guide


Don't forget to join the latest challenges initiated by @steemitblog.

 4 years ago 

I won't forget to do so steem greeter. I have training every Sunday morning. Can't wait to share my experience with you.

Hi @reminiscence01 , You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Thank you for introducing yourself.

Greeting From @bd-steemian Team

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much. I'm glad you visited.

Hi, @reminiscence01. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.
Stay tuned for the #thediarygame season-2
Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates on steemit.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

 4 years ago 

Thank you. I'd do that in no time.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

 3 years ago 

Hello @houbi-pro. Please i mistakenly sent 115 steem to you trying to send it to my @huobi-pro exchange account. Please kindly resent the Steem to me as i will really appreciate. I know you are a good person.
God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28