Achievement1 || Introduction POST to steemit by @ratul01

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Introduction

IMG-20210814-WA0001 - Copy - Copy.jpg

Location-https://what3words.com/gashes.compelled.changed


Its me .

Hello Assalamu Alaikum My name is Md. Fardin Ratul, My country is Bangladesh, I live in Jessore district. My father works in government, my mother is a housewife. I have 1 sister, I am the youngest. I was born in 1999. I was very naughty from a young age. I spent my childhood in the village. At the age of 7, he admitted me to a village school. I study in a village school till class 5. In Jessore Primary School. Later I moved to the city in class 7 . Admitted to Jessore Government High School. From a young age, my talent was not so good and I did not study much Fazil was, too, but later studied too.
I got GPA 5 on the SSC exam. My parents were very happy Later I got admitted to the college. There have been many friends.

FB_IMG_1629018360172.jpg

Location-https://what3words.com/gashes.compelled.changed



Eid day In my Friends

Rafiq, Neel, Sameer, Rizvi, Ashiq, Masum are my best friends. Also among the girls Farzana, Shipa, Rukaiya were my very close girlfriends. We used to have a lot of fun in college There are many interesting stories about college life Let me share one with you. We were walking along the riverbank in the evening with friends. Suddenly I saw a huge coconut tree. That night I planned to steal the coconut. Later, Abdullah climbed the tree and fell on the coconut tree. Different.I will never forget this night. That's how our school life ended. I got admitted to college, In the SSC exam and Golden A plus I get 6 by the grace of Allah Later I got a chance at Dhaka University.

University Life

FB_IMG_1629018380258.jpg

Location- https://what3words.com/drives.saunas.grinders



Me In Barisal

Who doesn't like varsity life, I wanted to study at Dhaka University, by the grace of God I finally got a chance at Dhaka University. I live in Amar Ekushey Hall, my roommates Naeem, Shuvo, and Masum are there . Varsity remembers a lot of things, about 1 / 1.5 years and a half of not seeing the face of the university.

Hobby

FB_IMG_1629018401949 - Copy - Copy.jpg

Location-https://what3words.com/gashes.compelled.changed


Me In My Village

My hobby was gardening, my roof garden had all kinds of trees with roses, belly, nightshade, eye star, jasmine, donkey flowers. Also, hobbies include collecting tickets and saving new money. When I get new money salami for Eid, I save it.
There were many kinds of fruit trees including mango and dragon trees I like to fly kites. My hobby is photography
I have my own camera. I have done photoshoots in many programs I like to take pictures. I like reading books a lot, I love books a lot. Humayun Ahmed is my favorite author.

Movie

I like to watch English movies, Some of my favorite movies are Titanic, Pirates of the Caribbean, Godzilla, The Avengers.
In my spare time, I spend time playing movies, playing games, and listening to music.

Music

Who doesn't like music,I almost listen to music Bengali Hindi English all, listen to kind songs Most of the Bangla songs are heard.

Sports

Who doesn't like sports, just like I love playing badminton? Badminton is played in winter, I have won many prizes in this sport.I love swimming, I have won many prizes in swimming. Besides badminton, I play cricket, volleyball and chess.

Travel

FB_IMG_1629018395699.jpg

Location-https://what3words.com/section.landscaping.redeemable


Me And My Friends travelling to Coxs Bazar

I very travel thirsty, who doesn't like to travel I am visiting almost all places in Bangladesh Among them, I am visiting places of interest in Kuakata, Cox's Bazar, St. Martin's, Teknaf, Chittagong, Barisal, Dhaka, Dinajpur, and Rangpur districts. I want to travel to 64 districts InshaAllah God willing.

All will be well
Pray for me.

I want to travel around the world.

Best Regards @ratul01
Sort:  
Loading...

@tipu curate

Hi
Welcome to Steemit

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @ratul01,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

thank u so much

Loading...
 3 years ago 


0001-5735338861_20210811_124822_0000-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @razuan12 Community Curation Trail.

SUBSCRIBE NOW STEEM FARMING COMMUNITY

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

thank u so much

Hello @ratul01,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

thank u so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55