ACHIEVEMENT 1:Introducing myself by @(rashed1996)

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_٢٠٢١٠٩١٩_٢٣٠٧٠٢.jpg

Hello, I am Rashid Hamdoush, from a small town near the northwestern border of Turkey. Moon, born February 14, 1996, I work in a small shop where I have the eyes of my father and my mother, and I am also married and will have a child for the next short period of time. I did not finish my studies because of the material things that we are going through. My experience with cryptocurrencies: My experience was short, no more than four months, but I think it was good because I liked this job

IMG_٢٠٢١٠٨٢٦_١٨٣٠٠٤.jpg

my hobby:
My hobby is self-employment. I wish I could become one of the owners of big brands and become a merchant in foodstuffs, and also this is the job that I love at the same time.

And what I hate from deeds I do sabotage, harm and harm to people

IMG_٢٠٢١٠٨٠٦_١٨٥٥١٤.jpg

Posts I Like: The posts that are useful to the community and not harmful, and the posts that I try to publish are good, funny and will also be useful to the community

What I wish from Steemit: To try to invite the largest number of people to participate in it because it is a good and useful site, and it will not be a waste of time because it is profitable as well. All respect and thanks to the founders of this site, and I wish them and all success with my best regards.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

Hey I am Founder Of :
Open The World Community.

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

Hi @rashed1996 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team, I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 4: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

Merhaba steemite hosgeldiniz. Başarı 1 göreviniz onaylandi. Bir sonraki göreve geçebilirsiniz.
Oran 3

 3 years ago 

مرحبا لقد تم تأكيد مهمتك يمكن كتابة المهمة التالية

 3 years ago 

Hi, @rashed1996,

Your post has been supported by @svm038 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24