Hello to All!! Please Allow me to Introduce Myself

Hello to ALL!!

Please let me introduce myself

Hello everyone! I hope everything is fine with you guys!, so here's a little introduction of myself for you to know me better.

received_636923967371009.jpeg

My name is Rachel, a 30 year old super mom and a loving wife to my husband. I only had one daughter and her name is Kimberlee and also my husband Oliver who always took courage to support me in every step of the way.

I'm from the country of Philippines and graduated from a degree of Business Administration major in Marketing Management at St. Mary's College year 2012.

Currently i'm working as a Marketing Professional at Toyota automotive dealership here in the Philippines who sells automotive units.

received_988781885365869.jpeg

My hobbies are listening to music especially BTS, cooking, driving, planting sustainable food, playing online games, and taking good care of my family.

I hope Steemit will be a fun and exciting community to join with.

Sort:  

Hola @raleetorres1123, te felicito, has tomado la mejor decisión. Te deseo éxito en tus nuevas tareas y en tu carrera en Steemit.

•Te invito a nuestra comunidad DraftCrearte, una comunidad para expresar el artista que llevamos por dentro. Desde ya puede participar en los concursos de esta semana.

Greetings @raleetorres1123, I must inform you that you have this same publication twice within the platform which is not allowed, please check achievement 3 of the Newcomers'Community where you will find details about the content policies allowed within the platform.

Similar Post

Cc: @endingplagiarism, @endplagiarism04

Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63