# My Introduction to Steemit

My Introduction to Steemit

Hello everyone! I hope everything is fine with you guys!, so here's a little introduction of myself for you to know me better.

20220228_112003.jpg

My name is Rachel, a 30 year old super mom and a loving wife to my husband. I only had one daughter and her name is Kimberlee and also my husband Oliver who always took courage to support me in every step of the way.

I'm from the country of Philippines and graduated from a degree of Business Administration major in Marketing Management at St. Mary's College year 2012.

Currently i'm working as a Marketing Professional at Toyota automotive dealership here in the Philippines who sells automotive units.

20200407_212344.jpg

My hobbies are listening to music especially BTS, cooking, driving, planting sustainable food, playing online games, and taking good care of my family.

I hope Steemit will be a fun and exciting community to join with.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65