ACHIEVEMENT 1: @rajnibedi; My introduction to Steemit community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello my dear friends, I am Rajni and i resides in a vast city of Meerut situated in Uttar Pradesh in India. I belongs to Hinduism. My mother tongue is Hindi but i can also speak English easily. I am a amiable lady and all my nearby people are always happy when speaking to me. I never speak rudely to anyone. That's why people always like to speak with me. They never have complaints about me. I likes to keep my surroundings clean. I am environment-friendly. I always keeps my environment clean.
WhatsApp Image 2021-07-04 at 12.24.22 PM.jpeg

Qualifications & Job -
I have finished my college in 2008. I have done M.A B.ed from English and I have knowledge of Computer Science. I have passed the examinations with high marks. After it i secured a job of a government teacher in 2010. My teaching subject is English. All my colleagues are happy to work with me. I used to speak very politely to my students and never scold them if they did some mistake. I am very happy as a teacher and it's my favorite job.

HOBBIES:
My hobby is to do painting. I likes to make sketches and also share with people. I also like reading novels and I also try to write some stories about hardships in life. Hardships in life is a challenge which gave us a new lesson everytime. My other hobby is to take care of the environment as I am a eco friendly person. I plant a sapling every month to keep my environment safe. Some other hobbies of mine are should do yoga and listen to music. Yoga helps to keep one's mind healthy and maintain their body flexibility that is very good for everyone.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-04 at 12.21.41 PM.jpeg

Goal in life:
My one and important goal in life is to help others in times of their need. I used to donate food and clothes with some money to the helpless people and also to the orphanage. I also ask my friends to do this. During this covid-19 pandemic, we helped the people for the important things such as oxygen by supplying through the oxygen plants.

Thanks to all of you!

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi @rajnibedi

Welcome to Steemit world my friend ! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Its a place where you create quality content, sharing your daily life work through #thediarygame and get rewarded for it. Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!

Apart from all this , There are several communities on Steemit that might intrigue you or match your interests, you can join them . You can check from here. List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates and to Participate in more intresting challenges to earn more rewards!

If any query you can ask me any time.

Thank You .

 3 years ago 

Hello @rajnibedi

🥳🥳Welcome to Steemit🎊

Steemit is an incentivized Steem blockchain-based public content platform that rewards users for their quality content. Post, read, comment, and vote on other's work in order to build your network on this platform.

Check out this post by @cryptokannon to get started with the rest of the #achievementtasks for a smooth sail on this platform.

Aside from the Newcommers' Community for your achievement posts, you can join Steemit Nursery for all your other posts as a newbie to receive support.

Find in this post a list of communities to find your niche.

Don't forget to follow @steemitblog for updates on the platform and take time to read all the pinned posts in the community.

Enjoy your stay😊

Yours Sincerely,
@cherub27

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @rajnibedi. Best wishes for success both in steemit and in all your activities and goals. I share some links with you, hoping that these are useful for you. Congratulations on submitting your achievement 1. Achievements within this platform are very important to our development. There are interesting communities to publish and participate in contests. The recommendations of the representatives are very important. To Food, I recommend steemfoods. To write, Writing & Reviews Community. Steemit Nursery. This is a community for you, like Steemit Newborn, to be accompanied at the beginning of your trip on Steemit. For photography, the World of Xpilar Community hosts many photography contests. Follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news about steem and @steemingcuration for the Steem Community contest and challenges. Notice Board of Newcomers.

Links

Community or SiteLinks
The Diary GameThe Diary Game.
Steem FoodsSteem Foods.
Music For SteemMusic For Steem.
DtubeDtube
World Of XpilarWorld of Xpilar
Writing&ReviewsWriting & Reviews
Steem NurserySteem Nursery
Steem GeographySteem Geography
SteemitblogSteemitblog.
Notice Board of NewcomersNotice Board of Newcomers.
World of PhotographyWorld of Photography
Steemit Crypto AcademySteemit Crypto Academy

#onepercent #venezuela

Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello, your active post has been upvoted for the achievement mission.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @svm038.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47