Achievement1 By rahila123: Introductory Post

Hello to all on steemit,

I hope everyone doing good!!! Here I will introduce myself to you all guys!
So myself @rahila123, a 30-year-old Pakistani Muslim lady, I do live in Islamabad Pakistan. I'm a housewife, Personally, I do like cooking, and I'm an expert in baking different kinds of dishes and also I do love decorating my home as well. I love traveling and want to explore the natural beauty of my country. i want to thank @cryptokannon for this initiate in order to get escape from the fake accounts

373676ec-495a-4b15-9bc3-0c1cb97c9714.jpg

QUALIFICATION,

I did my matriculation in arts from Faisalabad in 2006 and then I passed my intermediate in economics from Islamia College of Faisalabad. I have done my bachelor in Arts from "ALLAMA IQBAL OPEN UNIVERSITY" then I have done my professional degree in education field B.ED and M.ED that has been my passion for a long time.

Allama-Iqbal-Open-University-logo.jpg

MY HOBBY.

As I told you before I do love cooking, and I m an expert in baking cakes and brownies and continental and Desi food. in my spare time, I love to read novels with one cup of coffee and top of everything I like very much to spend some time with family.

4a443b7f-dfe8-4b79-a8f3-79373eaf9331.jpg

61d402ef-7642-43a3-8191-1c5f980e2925.jpg

b31a9ba9-ad5b-4529-a6a6-0a001680c849.jpg

MY FAMILY

I have 6 members in my family. I have one lovely husband two naughty boys and 2 sweet daughters we all living very happily and have fun with my kids. My husband is a government officer. He is serving over here in Islamabad ministry as Inspector.

5f458b3a-28a4-47eb-a07b-eb05b0ea2300.jpg

HOW TO GET KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT?

@aizazghumman my brother's friend has introduced this platform to me. as I haven't anything to do so I was looking for an opportunity where I can explore my abilities. Steemit is the place where you get knowledge of all sorts of cryptocurrencies.
In the end I would like to say this is my introduction which should be more enhanced. I ensure me rest of tasks that I will be present my task as best as I could.
Thanks

Regards
@rahila123

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hy @rahila123 firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate ! And have a nice day 🙂

Hello @rahila123,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Hello, can you contact me on discord for verification?
username: vvarishayy#3781

Assalamualikum Mam actually we need to have title image without Mask so you have two things
either you can send your picture privately to @vvarishayy as he has given you the username to contact
or
You can add your picture without mask

you can send your picture privately to @vvarishayy as he has given you the username to contact

She* :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99