Achievement 01 : my introduction to steemit @rafid57

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello, happy steemians


I'm new in steemit.Hope you all will welcome me here. This post is just a mere try to introduce my self to you guys.

I'm Raisul islam rafid.I read in class 11 at Notre Dame College, Dhaka. I live with my family in Savar but my hometown is in Gopalgonj. I am the eldest of my siblings.i have two younger sisters.

I love to play football, but I've not been able to play because of the COVID-19 pandemic last year, so most of the time I have to stay home and play fifa games in my phone.
Badminton is a seasonal game. In winter i play badminton.

I like to watch movies, It helps me to stay mentally happy during this pandemic , I was an extrovert guy who used to hangout with friends very often but now I'm totally broken 💔, I feel this lonely life like prison.

I like to draw Sketch, I'm a beginner so I can't draw that much good but I'm trying to improve,

IMG_20210828_134715-01.jpeg

IMG_20210827_232241.jpg

I want to start sharing my thoughts onwards .hence drawing attention of @cryptokanon
@fendit
@rex.sumon
@toufiq777
@boss75

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @rafid57,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks al lot @abuahmad brother, take my love, I hope you will support me further as a big brother. Would you kindly suggest me what I should do now?

Loading...

You need to show your face clearly to get verified.

 3 years ago (edited)

Ok I'm adding another photo, please check @boss75

@rafid57
The photo you have used for verification should be changed. The face must be clear.

 3 years ago 

Isnt it still clear??

Like this one...

image.png

 3 years ago 

Why complicating brother.. my face is visible.. i wanted your support.. taking a photo now is not possible .. by the way i filled your form

 3 years ago 

I have made the change as requested brother... Please have a look @boss75

 3 years ago 

Hi @rafid57 firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate ! And have a nice day 🙂

আমি বাংলাদেশের Steemit ব্যবহারকারীদের তথ্য বিশ্লেষণের জন্য একটি গুগল ফর্ম ডিজাইন করেছি। অনুগ্রহ করে উক্ত গুগল ফর্মে আপনি আপনার তথ্যাবলি সংযুক্ত করুন। বিস্তারিত জানতে দয়া করে এই পোস্টটি দেখুন।

ফর্ম লিংক: https://forms.gle/w2a4FtCVarnRUP5f8

 3 years ago (edited)

Please verify me... I want to start steeming.. and i will fill the form in while

 3 years ago 

Form is filled.. the image clear enough you know... Make it less complicated please? @boss75

Hello @rafid57,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

@Boss75
Please look...

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50