Achievement1, Introduction About Myself, @pushpika

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everybody,

Nice to meet you all in the Steemit platform. Hope you guys are all well. Let me introduce myself to you all.

I am Pushpika Prasad from Galle, Sri Lanka. I am spending my 29th year in this 2021 as a man who was born in 18th December 1992.

IMG_3956.JPG

I am a civil engineer in profession giving my service to National Water Supply and Drainage Board, Sri Lanka. Previously I worked for one of a reputed leading construction company in Sri Lanka as a Site Engineer in a building project.

I would like to share my educational background from the very beginning as follows .
As a child of a teacher, I got a rare opportunity for schooling unofficially with my mom since age 3. Yeah!!! It's MR/Alapaladeniya Maha Vidyalaya where I was taught everything from the beginning. It is really needed to mention here that I have officially get into the school in age 5 and the carrier was continued up to Grade 5 until I passed the Grade 5 scholarship.

Then I moved on to Richmond College, Galle where this little boy was polished in Education and every other thing. That's the place which I was directed to my University Carrier.

Yeah!!! That educational journey reached to University of Moratuwa, subsequently graduated as a Civil Engineer in 2017. After being away with books for nearly 2 years, I get admitted to University of Ruhuna for my Masters in Engineering and that's the place where I am being now. I hope you guys enjoy the reading, by the way feel sorry for making you lazy if any.

The turning point of my life was held in last year with her. She is practicing in Teaching Hospital Karapariya as a medical officer.

PBP_0203.jpg

Hobbies

I know that I am not a good sportsman but I love Cricket. As a Sri Lankan, that's the most precious thing that we have to move with the world. Apart from that I would love to read novels mainly in Sinhala. The area where I lived in my childhood made me a book warm because we didn't have much signals to get touched with electronic media.

As a Civil Engineer, I would like to share my experience with you . As an engineer in Water Supply Project, we are living with the nature while working for projects. The life makes more beautiful when we work with the environment around rivers, little forests and with rural life styles. Hope to share all these things with you in future.

final.jpg

I invite you all to be in touch with me.
Have a nice day !!!

Thanks @besticofinder for introducing this platform to me.

Sort:  

Hello @pushpika,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thanks for very much for your information.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the club brother!!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother !!!

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @pushpika ,
Congratulations on completeing achievement 01 !
Welcome to this wonderful community and wish you will enjoy Steemit !
I'm @besticofinder, a member of the Steem Greeters Team.

👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉 And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @besticofinfer

 3 years ago 

Hello Dear, Welcome To Steemit Platform. Here you can learn and earn a very lot. Hope you enjoy it.

Regards

@adulqayyum95857

Join Us

Steem Lifes | Whatsapp Group Link | Discord

I love checking back on the comments after I posted to see who is commenting and what they are saying 🌍

1966e234-43a2-4f48-b272-8ad6c6230d35.jfif

 3 years ago 

Thank you @adulqayyum95857

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder,A Country Representative from SRI LANKA. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @steemcurator03

 3 years ago 

Welcome bruh💪

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks bro!!!

 3 years ago 

welcome to steemit brother. Nice to see you after long time. Hope you will enjoy your time here.

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother. !!!

 3 years ago 

Hi @pushpika, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thank you @y0gi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47