Summary of Achievements 1 to 6 Review by @prob

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

It took me about 1 week to complete assignments or Achievements 1 to 6. I am very happy to have completed all of these assignments.
IMG-20210408-WA0000.jpg
The tasks that I made in the Newcomers community were assisted by my seniors to complete them. My seniors have helped in various aspects and guided me to the completion of this assignment.

The following is a summary of Achievements 1 to 6 that I can present to steemians, including the following:

Achievement 5

Hopefully this can be useful for myself and to all steemians, especially newbies who join the steemit platform.That's all I can summarize.I would like to thank @radjasalman, @anroja, @el-nailul, @ernaerningsih, @heriadi and many others that I cannot mention exactly. They have guided me in completing this task.
I say thousands of thanks. WASSALAMUALAIKUM

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Terimakasih telah menyelesaikan dan merangkum seluruh tugas Achievement kamu, semoga bermanfaat.

@radjasalman

Congratulations on completing all your achievements' task.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77