ACHIEVEMENT 1 @ prob INTRODUCE MYSELF

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTR9DUCE

IMG-20210401-WA0000.jpg

Good night all steemians, on this very precious night i would like to introduce myself to all steemians.

First I want to introduce myself. My name is Fahrur Reza I'm 19 years old. You could say for a young man who is this age is very young for steemit. But I try to know steemit more deeply. I am the second child of four siblings.And I also still have a complete family with my parents, my mother and father.You could say it's a shame to play this steemit to make new friends, increase knowledge, and also a side income for my family.

For daily activities I am still a high school student. At school I have very good friends to me who I might not forget if I have graduated from the school. At school I have several subjects. But What I like the most is only part of it, namely Mathematics, Physics, Religion, and also Sports. For the trip I took about three kilometers. I went to school riding a motorbike, although motorbikes are prohibited for students.

My life principle is to be optimistic and never give up in facing the ups and downs of my day to day life.I also have hobbies that I think are very good for me to tell all of my steemit friends, my hobbies are sports, for example swimming, playing football, playing chess and there are a few more, and I also like about new things like steemit, I I also like reading, but I don't like writing, and this one that likes the most for Melenial children, namely playing games, and the games I like are mobile games, namely Geme #FF, #ML, #PUBG.

And today I would like to say a lot of thanks to my seniors who have been willing to guide me in this paltfrom, namely brother @heriadi,@salmanwains,And others that I can't write down one by one.And I don't forget to also say to all the steemians who have provided input to me on this platform.And I will share some interesting moments that I consider worthy of content on this platform.

Maybe just this for my introduction to all of my steemit friends. More or less this post, I am very sorry to all of my steemit friends because I am a beginner on this platform. And don't hesitate to criticize and also give advice from all of you , because with that it can encourage me to be even better in the future. THANK YOU.

Indonesia

Se##### lamat malam para steemian, pada malam yang sangat berharga ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri kepada para steemian. #####

Pertama saya ingin memperkenalkan diri. Nama saya Fahrur Reza, umur saya 19 tahun. Bisa dibilang untuk seorang pemuda yang seumuran ini masih sangat belia bagi steemit. Tapi saya coba mengenal steemit lebih dalam. Saya anak kedua dari empat bersaudara. Dan saya juga masih memiliki keluarga lengkap dengan orang tua saya, ibu dan ayah saya. Bisa dibilang sayang bermain steemit ini untuk mendapatkan teman baru, menambah ilmu, dan juga penghasilan sampingan untuk keluarga saya.
Untuk kegiatan sehari-hari saya masih siswa SMA. Di sekolah saya memiliki teman-teman yang sangat baik yang mungkin tidak akan saya lupakan jika saya telah lulus dari sekolah tersebut. Di sekolah saya memiliki beberapa mata pelajaran. Tapi yang paling saya suka hanya sebagian saja yaitu Matematika, Fisika, Agama, dan juga Olah Raga. Untuk perjalanan tersebut saya menempuh jarak sekitar tiga kilometer. Saya pergi ke sekolah dengan mengendarai sepeda motor, meskipun sepeda motor dilarang untuk siswa.
Prinsip hidup saya adalah optimis dan pantang menyerah dalam menghadapi pasang surut kehidupan sehari-hari. Saya juga punya hobi yang menurut saya sangat bagus untuk saya ceritakan kepada semua teman steemit saya, hobi saya adalah olahraga misalnya berenang, bermain bola, bermain catur dan masih banyak lagi, dan saya juga suka tentang hal-hal baru seperti steemit , A-aku juga suka membaca, tapi aku tidak suka menulis, dan yang ini paling disukai anak Melenial yaitu bermain game, dan game yang aku suka adalah game mobile yaitu Geme #FF, #ML, #PUBG.
Dan hari ini saya ingin mengucapkan banyak terima kasih kepada senior saya yang telah bersedia membimbing saya dalam paltfrom ini yaitu kakak @ heriadi, @ salmanwains, dan lainnya yang tidak dapat saya tulis satu persatu. jangan lupa juga untuk sampaikan kepada semua steemian yang telah memberikan masukan kepada saya tentang platform ini. Dan saya akan membagikan beberapa momen menarik yang menurut saya layak untuk konten di platform ini.
Mungkin hanya ini untuk perkenalan saya dengan semua teman steemit saya. Kurang lebih posting ini, saya sangat minta maaf kepada semua teman steemit saya karena saya adalah pemula di platform ini. Dan jangan sungkan untuk mengkritik dan juga memberikan nasehat dari kalian semua, karena dengan itu dapat mendorong saya untuk menjadi lebih baik lagi kedepannya. TERIMA KASIH.
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @prob :)

Welcome back to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-65-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-57

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your warm welcome

Selamat bergabung di steemit

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih atas sambutan nya bg @heriadi

 3 years ago 

nyo adek i rozi

 3 years ago (edited)

Kban bg lana/ @klen.civil jeut lagenyo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32