Achivement 1 @priyanshusharma: My introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, greetings to all my name is Priyanshu Sharma and I live in city of Taj ,Agra ,Uttar Pradesh , India .

IMG-20211030-WA0007.jpg

Age : I am 17 year old

Country : I am from India

Hobbies

My hobbies are playing games like
cricket , football , kabbadi and
badminton and I also like playing
Videoo games , I like watching sci fiction
movies , reading and watching
Cosmological stuff . Basically I love to
eat all type of vegetarian food ,I love
people who makes our country and also
those persons that work hard for our
country and world's welfare .

Family:

My father name is Mr Ramvinod Sharma
and he is farmer , my mother name is Mrs Shanti Sharma and she is a house
wife , I have three beautiful sisters that are older than me .

Friends:

I have very good friends that always
help me and I love to spent my time
with my friends they make my day Cheerful and full of joy , I love to eat
with my friends just like my family .

Career :

I have completed by High school with
85.5 % and intermediate with 88.4%
and now I am doing my graduation by agriculture sciences and I am studing
from agriculture sciences because I want do something for my country's
farmer and other people and also I want
educate them about modern farming so
they can produce more . Agriculture
includes many proffessions like
agriculture scientist , IFS officer , Field
analyst , agriculture business man and many more .

I have joined this Platform by @sachin08. He told me that I can learn about Crypto from this Platform.


thank you.

Sort:  

Hi @priyanshusharma nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 4: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

👍

 3 years ago 

Hello! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you do very well here, it is good that you like football a lot.

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56