Achievement 1 Task by @pilatejnr: Introductory Post.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210328_131156.jpg

My name is konadu Pilate Dapaah. I am 22 years of age. I come from and stay in kumasi in the Ashanti Region of Ghana.
I am an undergraduate student in the University For Development Studies in the Upper East Region of Ghana.

I have a little knowledge on cryptocurrencies as I was taught by friends and I hope by joining this esteemed platform would give me an in-depth knowledge of trading on cryptocurrency.

IMG_20210328_125808.jpg

I am very passionate of achieving my dream of becoming a mathematical economist which always drive me to learn things that boost the economy of which cryptocurrency is one of the emerging factors.

My hobbies are reading books of my interest and playing video games especially pes2020. Some of the things I dislike in my life are people who look down and belittle others by inhibiting others' dreams and aspirations.

I'm looking forward to posts of inspiration, motivations and life stories of other people on this esteemed platform.
And I will be posting my daily life stories to enable friends on this platform to know more about me and also post motivational stories I face in my life to inspire others on the platform to not give up in life no matter the problems they face in their lifes'.

IMG_20210224_075157.jpg

Alfred and @pilatejnr


I found Steemit through a friend, @cherub27 and I believe Steemit is a land of opportunities to gain knowledge in digital trading (cryptocurrency), earn income and build my network of connections.

Thanks to @cryptokanon and @njaywan for the mentorship.

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@cryptokannon
@trafalgar

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome bro. Lets stay consistent.

 3 years ago 

Thanks bruh, all hands on deck👍

 3 years ago 

Welcome bro 😎 to the lovely family. Let stay connected @steemchurch, @photography and others communities to have 🤩..
Welcome once again big bro ✊

 3 years ago 

Thanks bruh, hope to explore more on this lovely platform🤗

 3 years ago 

Akwaaba

 3 years ago 

Thanks man✊ let's stay connected 🙏

 3 years ago 

Hi @pilatejnr, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Thanks for such a welcoming message, hope to learn and grow together on this esteemed platform 💪

Hello @pilatejnr,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Note: Please add a photo with handwritten paper mentioning your username and joining date, also work on your tags and make sure you have "achievement1" tag in your achievement1 task. For more details check the notice board.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the education and i hope to complete these tasks with your help😉

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit @pilatejnr. Our ghanaian community is happy to welcome you on board. Be sure to stay consistent and follow @steemitblog for updates. Don't forget to check out better life with steem here.

I am are ever ready to assist you with anything on this platform.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for such an opening hands welcome. Hope to learn more🙏

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the vote. I'm very privileged to be part of this lovely world🌍

 3 years ago 

You are highly welcome

 3 years ago 

Thanks bruh💪

 3 years ago 

Nice one

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71