Compilation of Achievements (1 to 6) by @peter121

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear steemians. Hope you are well. Hurray!! All of my Achievements are verified now!

Here on this post of compilation, I'm adding the screenshots and links of all my achievement posts from 1 to 6.

Comp peter.png


Achievement 1 Link

image.png


Achievement 2 Link

image.png


Achievement 3 Link

image.png

NOT CURATED


Achievement 4 Link

image.png


Achievement 5.1 Link

image.png


Achievement 5.2 Link

image.png


Achievement 5.3 Link

image.png


Achievement 5.4 Link

image.png


Achievement 6 Link

image.png


Today I am very happy because I have completed all the tasks given. I have added all the completed & verified task link above. I want to thank the admins and greeters for their kind support.

Thanks for reading. Requesting your attention- @cryptokannon , @ngoenyi , @tarpan , @boss75 , @lovveday , @xkool24 , @heriadi , @aniqamashkoor, @svm038 , @hassanabid , @rypo01 And also thanks for approving my previous tasks.

Sort:  

Hello dear @peter121, I am pleased to inform you that you have been successfully verified for this task. You are now a pro newcomer verified.

Thank you for completing all your achievement tasks.
Best regards: @ngoenyi
 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi, thanks for verifying.

5 days gone. May I post this again for curation?

 3 years ago 

@boss75, thanks for curating on the previous post.

Please have a look on this post. My reputation is 49.9 & If I get a vote it will be 50+ & I could post Homeworks. Please Help by curation.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @peter121,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36