Achievement 5 Task 4 by @peter121 : Review steemdb.io

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello friends, I am @peter121. I hope you all well and enjoy this platform. Today I am going to present my Achievement 5 Task 4 post which about to steemdb.io

task5.4 (peter121).png

1) How do I see the "recent history"?

  • First we'll visit https://steemdb.io/ in the browser. Then search user name in the search bar. However, it has limited to 30 days. Therefore, we can search up to 30 days history.

image.png

  • Now, I can see the "recent history" below the page. Here I can see my Posts history, Reply history and Vote history including incoming and outgoing votes.

image.png


2) How do I check the different activities: Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc

  • Before everything, we need to click on "Activity Button" from the menu bar. After, I can see a list of function such as Posts, Votes, Reblogs, Replies, Reblogs, Rewards, Transfers, etc.

image.png


  • This is post related activities.

image.png


  • This is Votes related activities.

image.png


  • This is Replies related activities.

image.png

  • This is Reblogs related activities. Currently I don't have any Reblogs activities in my account.

image.png


  • This is Rewards related activities.

image.png


  • This is Transfers related activities.

image.png


03) How do I know who has reblogged my post: (Social: Follower, Following, Reblogged)?

  • I can click on "Social" icon from the menu bar. Then I can click on reblogged.

image.png


04) How do I check my Voting Power?

  • It is very easy to find. When I see the right side of the page, I can see my Voting power. I attached an image of my account voting power.


image.png

This is all about my explanation and I can say it is a very good and helpful tool for us.

Thank you !

This is my Achievement 1

Cc,
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator03
@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

congratulations!

You have been verified for this task and you may proceed to the next
achievement task at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the
Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post

RATE: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @peter121,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40