Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction : @peter121

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Firstly i will like to say assalamualaikum
to every member or user of steemit. Friends I hope the all users of steemit are very happy and as well in good health.This is my first post.My name is Bilyaminu Tanko .I am a student of (nsuk) nasarawa state university keffi, in Nigeria studying agronomy .I lived in a village that is very memorable event of my life.I joined steemit and joined Newcomers's Community.My friend told me that steenit is very information about cryptocurrency.So i can make the steemit account.Basically steemit is really important to me this make dedicted towards it.I am a student of it and my intrest have in about Online learning and i have no thought about the business so i have meet different people of different thinking about the steemit

peter121.png

I am really happy to working in the platform of Steemit and being the part of it.

Why I want to join steemit

I want to join the program as I believe I would benefit greatly from it .it is an enriching experience that will build my bran I can now improve my language and meet nice people on steemit

I want to use this this opportunity to thank a great person sahelloo for the effort he made in introducing me to this platform may almighty God bless him abundantly.

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to the steemit family dear @peter121. I am pleased to have you join us here. To enjoy your experience here.

it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the @newcommers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like @steemitfoods for your food posts, and @steemalive for any other posts, @steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, . Join the African food lovers whatsapp and telegram group page here, we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with @thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me. Love you dear

**Curation Rate- 2

Loading...

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Hi, @peter121,

Your post has been supported by @hassanabid from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50