Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)


IMG_20220331_131533.JPG
Introductory Image

Hi guys and fellow steemains,

My name is Nwamaka Obot. An indigene of Anambra state, Nigeria. Married to an Akwa Ibom man, Nigeria. A daughter, sister, wife, mom and a Lady to myself 😅.
I presently reside in Calabar with my family.

I am currently a stay at home mom. Planning on starting at least a business soonest by God's grace, though still trusting God for the capital. Hoping to earn something meaningful from this great platform to support my dreams.


IMG_20170407_093838.jpg
NYSC POP

After my secondary school in 2009 I proceeded to the University of Maiduguri in Nigeria to attain my B. A(Bachelors of Arts) in Languages and Linguistics French. Graduated in 2015, went for my National Youths Service Corps(NYSC) in year 2016 and rounded up in year 2017.

About Crypto, I have heard a lot about it but have no idea on how to go about it. But I am open to learn.

I am a true Nigerian cos I have visited practically almost all the states in Nigeria for one thing or the other😀. And few African countries. Hoping to visit other countries soonest by God's grace.
I love travelling, visiting new places, countries, towns.., I love trying out new dishes, recipes.

Also, I love singing but still struggling to learn how to play a piano. Hopefully will perfect that one day by God's grace. I love writing though it been ages I did so. I am happy to know this wonderful platform will help me bring back the zeal cos I am still wondering if I am the one writing these stuffs. I developed phobia for writing. I also loved Art works, like drawing but it's been ages so I don't know if I can still call it an hobby except there is a spike again.

I'd love posts on Chinese (zero knowledge now) and French languages. I love the Chinese Language and I know French Language but I want to perfect my French since I studied French in school but haven't interacted in it for years.


IMG_20220330_113710.JPG
Simple Picture of Me

I would also love posts about food recipes, developing and growing oneself, kids, marriage, how to succeed as a woman and mother, what to do to build one's self esteem and many more.

I will be posting about my daily diaries for now until I find something of interest which I can be posting about. If I see a need or problem that users have on Steemit, I will make a post about it so as to help those people in need.

I came to know about this amazing platform (I call it amazing cos what and how it has changed people 's lives, including mine in the nearest future) 😊 from @theopportunist and @benson6

Cc:

@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@juichi
@adeljose
@saxopedia

Sort:  

To be verified, please use your recent picture with the recent date.

 2 years ago 

Hello @juichi,

Please look into my achievement 1 post again as I have updated the image to a recent photo with a recent date.
Thanks for the observation.

Loading...

@tipu curate

Hi, welcome to Steemit

This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steemit @pearlofwisdom

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 1

 2 years ago 

Hi, @pearlofwisdom,

Your post has been supported by @inspiracion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit,
thanks for sharing your introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46