My Steemit Introduction

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my name is Mrs. Patience Michael Victor and my steemit name is @patudoh.

Introduction

IMG-20230110-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20230110-WA0001.jpg
I am from Akwa Ibom State in Nigeria. I leave in Uyo, the capital city of Akwa Ibom State. Uyo is a big developing city mainly occupied by civil servants, and a busy business hub of the city with new developing entrepreneurs springing up. It is also a city with diversified culture with people from all works of life coming to transact business together. The common languages spoken here are English and Ibibio.

Education

I am a graduate of Communication Technology from the National Open University of Nigeria. I love learning and acquiring new skills to develop myself. I am currently learning Digital Marketing online with Digital Marketing Institute, also learning Software Engineering with ALX, online.

Family Life

IMG_20220520_141345.jpg
I am married to Pastor Michael Victor and we have a beautiful princess, Princess Sophia Michael Victor. She is 1 year and 5 months and very intelligent. She has started calling out names of things when she hear us speak at home. When phone rings, she calls "phone" pointing to the direction and can at times bring the phone to the owner if it is within her reach.

Favourite Food

In Akwa Ibom our local delicacies are Affang soup with fofo or garri, Ekpang Nkukwo, Editan soup, Atama soup, Edikang Ikong ( fruited pumpkin leave) soup, Oto mboro etc. My favourite food is Edikang Ikong because it is rich in vitamins and can boost your blood.

Social Life

I love meeting new people and making new friends and that is how I was able to learn about steemit.

How I Joined Steemit

IMG-20230110-WA0007.jpg

I am happy to join steemit. I got to know about steemit from my new friend @bela90 who had been very busy with her phone the first day I met her and I decided to enquire about what she was busy with as she introduced me to the network, showing me how much she has been making from the platform. She had also introduced me to @manuelhooks who has been very helpful teaching me how to use Steemit and have evidently made good money from the platform.

Conclusion

I am here to learn and also contribute from my wealth of experience to the community and would be very glad to make money from steemit just like my friends.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You're welcome to Steemit. Please @manuelhook and @bela90 can you confirm that you know this person? Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Thank you @goodybest it's a pleasure to meet you here.

 2 years ago (edited)

Yes, I know her very well. She is my new friend that I made, lucky to me she is now working in the same building that am working. So we be seeing each other every day. As sucn I will guide her on how to go about the platform. Thank you very much @goodybest.

 2 years ago 

Very well done photos, for me it was a very nice introduction 🥰

  1. If you are a member of some social portal, you could perhaps place its link in the post for the sake of credibility. This can speed up the process of checking Achievement1.

  2. You can extended your introductory material with what topics you would most like to write about and what topics you would collaborate with relevant fellow editors on.

I will be curious about your posts, I follow you like a hunting dog 😎

 2 years ago 

Thank you @gastrocrutch for your comments. I will oblige and be glad 🤩 to have you follow my posts.

Hi @patudoh, please use the following hashtags

#introduceyourself #achievement1 #nigeria #newcomers #steem

I am waiting so as to verify this introduction post

 2 years ago 

Thank you @ngoenyi for the correction. It's done.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

You are officially welcome to steemit my friend. Steemit has been the best blockchain so far, it's has really changed lives in my ramifications. I have you learn a lot here and also make friends.

Free free to join our other steemians for guidance and ask questions were you don't understand with the link below.

https://chat.whatsapp.com/ECtHPFnCovP622FFwrPCMf

Welcome to Steemit @patudoh

Your achievement 1 is verified.

You can now continue with Achievement 2, when you write your post you must include images about the process of making token transfers and the process of power Up (see questions 4 and 5).
Remember to visit other publications, start following other blogs, vote and comment on your colleagues, each visit is a new friend and each vote brings its reward.

Remember to use the #Achievement2 and #(your country) tags and post from Newcomers' Community.

Achievements must be published only once.

I invite you to follow @steemitblog so that you are aware of the latest updates.

Rate 2

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @inspiracion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36