Repost|| Achievement 1: Verification Through Introduction 10/5/2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Self Introduction:

I'm Rokibul Parves, 24 years old(5′7″) student at Dhaka City College, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
I'm from Dhaka. I'm a Muslim and the Secondborn and the first son in a family of 4.

IMG_20210406_145836.jpg

Educational or Career Info:

I'm a Computer Science student at Dhaka City College, Dhaka, Bangladesh.
I have already completed 5 semesters. I've learned the C, C++, Javascript, Python, CSS programming languages.
I'm more skilled in Graphics design, UI/UX design, and adobe illustrator, etc.
I choose 'Computer Science & Engineering' because of my passion to become a Software Engineer.

IMG_20201223_125834.jpg

Experience with Crypto:

I heard about different types of cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, SBD, etc.
I had earned a very small amount of bitcoins possibly in 2019 from online platforms.
I got my payment on Coinbase. My knowledge about cryptocurrencies is little I guess.
I want to know more about these cryptocurrencies. Now I'm very much interested in Steem Dollar (SBD).

My Hobbies:

Firstly I really love Animals,
Programming, Video Games, Swimming, Bike riding, Photography, Drawing.
I love to watch movies & series every now and then. I've more hobbies that are listening to music, playing badminton & 29 cards, watching football, etc and I love to spend quality time with my buddy.

89146906_2510295192554256_221667896416272384_n.jpg

163731039_1607355302782813_395053193558069793_n.jpg

Posts that I looking for:

Any kind of posts that are related to my hobbies, life events, passion, tips & tricks, programming, sports & whatever. I like to know about my steemian friends.

Posts that I will create:

I haven't fixed anything yet. But I love to share my daily activities & especially events that I like. I'll also share about my hobbies.

How I found Steemit & why Steemit:

I didn't know anything about Steemit until my best friend @trmithun told me about this awesome platform.
I really want to thank Steemit for giving us the opportunity to express our knowledge & learn from other's experiences.

Specially I want to thank the people who operate this great community. The admins & moderators are very helpful for newcomers. Special thanks to @cryptokannon, @steemcurator01, @cmp2020. I've started posting here by following your instructions.

Thank you steemit for upgrading this platform. I am looking forward for my verification approval and be part in this community.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Really Nice. Best Of Luck Bro.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, brother.

Welcome to steemit @parves23
You have to add the tags also at the end of your post. There is a separate section for tags.

image.png

For achievement1 the important tags are #achievement1 #yourcountry(#bangladesh)

image.png
source

For more details and guidance read Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction by cryptokannon

Hope so you'll enjoy it here and will remain active.
Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates.
Happy steeming :)

 3 years ago 

Done. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

@tarpan vai please check. Verification pacce na.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy. Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

You can check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55