ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY@PARACLATOR26: INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG-20201017-WA0000.jpg

I am priviledged to be part of this amazing community. I have been told of numerous benefits that awaits me in this great community, the lovely people here that are homely to mention but a few, its really great to be here.

ABOUT MY SELF

I am Nnanna Paraclator Sopuruchi, i am the fourth of the six children that my parents are blessed with, i am still Single and hail from Ebonyi state Nigeria, but based in Aba.
Aba is a commercial city in Abia state, the commercial hub of home and garment textiles, it might interest you to know i am not left out in the business though.

IMG_20200908_143338.jpg

ACADEMIC BACKGROUND
I earned my Bsc Degree in Science Education From University of Nigeria (UNN), I completed my National youth service (NYSC)on October 2017

IMG_20200830_125548.jpg

INTEREST AND HOBBY

I am a passionate enterpreneur driven by setting and getting goals, I am into cosmetics production though not licensed yet, trade on home and garment textiles, love reading and making research, naturally a counsellor and educator (i think that's my calling) Love making friends and love making people happy too. Above all am very spiritual and likes music alot

REASON FOR JOINING STEEMIT
Socialization they say is the spice of life and like every other human (Social organism)
I love to socialize , little wonder i choose teaching as a career because Educating and improving peoples lives is like a hobby to me. I love sharing knowledge and getting same, so i believe that "Steemit" is a nice place to achieve it.

MY LINK TO KNOWING STEEMIT
A close friend and a caring sister @ladyroyal Introduced me to steemit. Though she said its a nice platform but i confirmed and can attest to the fact that Steemit is a nice place to be. After listening to the resource person in the seminar today i made up my mind to join without delay. Thank you lady Royal for letting me into this great institution

I wish to thank those to took time to read through this post , am very grateful
Thanks for your anticipated support.

I wish to encourage more people to join steeemit.I have a lot of friends that i would love to introduce to this amazing this platform.

Special thanks to @cryptokannon @steeemitblog @focusnow @samuel20 for their support.

Sort:  

We are delighted to have you today in our seminar. We are also happy you signed up and did your Introduction story all in one day. You need to engage with others if you want to go far on Steemit. Start by replying all the comments on this post. Read other people's post and comment. Join #thediarygame and write about how you spent your day. Visit the #contest tag to participate in writing contests. If you are active and support others, you will grow fast.

Thank you so much @focusnow am grateful for the support and mentorship i got from you.
Once again thank you for being a friend and a brother

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @paraclator26 I am happy you made it to steemit. Congratulations! steemit is an online community that pays you for your quality and original content.

below are some guides

6 keys you need to enjoy steemit Written by @prezzie

Tips For Steemit Newbies Written By @wolexy

Tips and advice for steemit Newbies - All You need to know Written by @vidder

For writing, the Writing and Reviews Community will be happy to welcome you, it is a community where you can share your writing skills

For photography, you can check the World of Xpilar Community that hosts various contests on the aspect of photography.

There are also different kind contests going on in steemit, You can as well check the below link for various contest, I know you will also get some interest.

Compilation of on going contests on Steem by @rishabh99946

Follow @steemitblog for latest updates.
Welcome once again.

 4 years ago (edited)

@bright-obasi Thanks for that useful information am sure to work on it
Thanks once again foe being a friend

 4 years ago 

@paraclator26 am happy to have you here in community welcome to steemalive.

@Pricelesspresh your username said it all you really are priceless, because i cant afford to draw your attention without pencil if not for steemit.
Thank you very much for being a friend

 4 years ago 

Congratulations!!!! You have been upvoted by @focusnow and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

 4 years ago (edited)

@steemcurator wow! I no fit shout dude! Am really pleased to have you come around you have inspired me, kudos to you man

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit communitiy sir, I am sure your will have a wonderful experience here on steemit and @Steemalive. We are all happy to have you here, endavour to complete your achievement posts and join the ongoing#thediarygame live in steemit. Also follow @steemitblog for more updates.

Welcome once again

@whitestallion you are a teacher may be you never know i saw that in you during the seminar section you guys did a great job
Thank you once again

 4 years ago 

@paraclator26, you are highly welcome to this great platform.
@ladyroyal, had done you a big good by introducing you to this great platform. This is one of the best decision you have taken so far this year.
It is also nice to see that you were able to complete your introduction post. You can now proceed with your achievement 2 post. Endeavour to always check out @steemitblog for updates.
Best regards from @talktofaith

@talktofaith Thank you very much
Am truly honoured to have you here
Thank you also for making out time to go through my profile

@talktofaith Thank you very much
Am truly honoured to have you here
Thank you also for making out time to go through my profile

Welcome to the family boss

@nehklaus we made it man am happy you made it too good to be here with you

You are most welcomed @paraclator26. You will surely enjoy your experience here. Just do your best to complete all your achievements in the @newcomers community. Try to check for updates in the @steemitblog.
#twopercent @nigeria

@ngoenyi you are wonderful i really enjoyed your presence... The sacrifice you made to be there at the seminar really inspired me
Thank you once again

 4 years ago 

Hi @paraclator26.
Welcome to the steem blockchain.
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges.

@fombae thank you so much for commenting on my post am happy to have you here

I'm very happy to be reading ur introduction post @paraclator26
U will enjoy it here

Ladyroyal 👸🏼

@ladyroyal you have a lot to do you brought me here and you will mentor me. Never the less thank you for mentioning steemit to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87