Introducing myself

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians. It's a pleasure to be on this platform. I am called Agume frank but on here I'll be known as @othentic1.

IMG_20210815_140932_915.jpg

I am a Cameroonian and I hail from the southwest region from the bakossi tribe in the kupe division. I come from a family of 4, having 2 sisters and a brother, me being the 3rd child. I am 19 years old and I just recently completed high school at the government high school Buea.

FB_IMG_16290345591956336.jpg

I still reside in Buea and I am very friendly. (Hoping to make new friends here 🙂).
FB_IMG_16284410630225014.jpg

I love football and play it often in my spare time.

FB_IMG_16290342605144765.jpg

I also love watching movies and series mostly action and comedy cause I love laughing. I am also a good swimmer. Growing up in kribi gave me this talent. As a kid I used to go to the beach and rivers alot.

FB_IMG_16290342892133694.jpg

FB_IMG_16290342508829190.jpg

I currently work as a gardener while waiting for school to resume.
I have a little knowledge of cryptos and I'm hoping to learn more in here.
I am willing to give my best to the communities I join so as to promote steem. Thanks to @metugejacy20, for introducing me to the platform.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @othentic1,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Oh you're very welcome here sir, if it's @metugejacy20 who referred you then I'm sure and certain you'd give us great content as she does. So we can call you aquaman 😂 othentic aquaman. You're welcome here.
Please include the tag #achievement1 to your post and also your knowledge about cryptocurrency, the kind of posts you'd be creating and the kind you'd be expecting.

Stay blessed, God bless you

 3 years ago 

Sure I will sir

Your welcome bro.
Enjoy your stay here...

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome bro.

 3 years ago 

Hello @othentic1

Thank you for posting your introduction post. But please include #achievement tag, #introduceyourself tag and your country tag in your introduction post. You can follow Lists of Achievement Tasks article which was published by @cryptokannon as a guide for how to post your achievement posts in this community.

Thank you.
Regards
@reddileep (Greeter Fairy Team)

 3 years ago 

Ok sir

 3 years ago 

You are requested to subscribe our community💚💚💚💚.

0001-5735338861_20210811_124822_0000-01.jpeg

Your post has been upvoted by @mdriart Community Curation Trail.

SUBSCRIBE NOW STEEM FARMING COMMUNITY

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the world of steemit.its really a place to be . Hear its only hard work and sacrifice that pays.

Loading...

Hello @othentic1,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Ok sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33