Achievement #1: @olivernice Task-My Introduction To Stermit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

IMG-20201112-WA0007.jpg

Hello Stermit, i am Appiah Justice, but in steem i am called @olivernice. I am 18 years of age, from Ghana. I am a student at Nsutaman SHS studying General Art.

I was introduced to stermit by @oppongk who informed me about this amazing platform couple of of days ago. I thougt it sounds great being with this dapps which seek the warefare of people. I had been in Facebook and Twitter but none pays me. I would like to spend my time to blog with steem and live with freedom. This might be a great opportunity to connect with many people here.

My life & crypto

I don't know much about crypto since when crypto was introduced i was very young. But quite recently i have head about bitcoin on the race of altcoin booming. With my time in steemit i would be able to learn more about how crypto function in our lives.

My vision in Steem

I would want to use my knowledge to build my steem business. Since i am a student, i would be able to learn more via blogging with my daily writing showcase. I want to also connect and make friend outside my country Ghana.

My Hobbies

My best pastimes are football and tv games. I love playing football with my friends during my leisure time or when we are playing inter house games. Tv games have become common in my life when i become less busy.

Conclusion

Many thanks to all the Steemit team. My deepest gratitude to @cryptokannon and @oppongk who through their support i have come out with material. My pleasure meeting you Guys. Receive my Hug😀😚

20201110_130457.jpg

Sort:  

Hello @olivernice welcome to steem community. You are here to connect to many people in steem. Please feel free to ask anything you don't understand. Follow @steemitblog for more updates.

 4 years ago 

Ok sir

Welcome to steemit @olivernice. Our ghanaian community is happy to welcome you on board. Be sure to stay consistent and follow @steemitblog for updates. Don't forget to check out better life with steem here.

I and @oppongk are your country reps and will gladly assist you with anything.

Please join our WhatsApp group for various updates https://chat.whatsapp.com/DnhYaNruvCVDdPOiM8SRlh

Welcome once again 😃

Don't forget to tell @olivernice about the World of Football community...

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you.

My best pastimes are football and tv games. I love playing football with my friends during my leisure time or when we are playing inter house games.

Hey @olivernice, I would like to invite you to join our World Of Football Community.

You can share your passion for football there with us.

Just be sure to use your own images or images from copyright-free sources such as the ones below;

  1. Pixabay
  2. Pexels
  3. Splitshire
  4. Life of Pix
  5. Stock Snap
  6. Unsplash
  7. Free Range

I will be happy to have you there :)

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit. No worries about cryptos, you will get to learn lot about crypto and other diverse fields. Just stay consistent, don't expect dramatic results with short span because that leads to dormancy. Keep steeming with patients, you will succeed.
#twopercent #india #affable

 4 years ago 

Thank you

Hello @olivernice, Welcome to the Steemit!! I would like to congratulate you on completing your first achievement here. I hope you will complete the next achievement soon.

Please join our Steemingcurators community for participating in writing challenges or contests that running on Steemit.

I suggest you to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates on steem community.


The Steemingcurators Community Building Team.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project organized by @steemitblog.

For update of the season three diary game, you can get the complete guide at the following link 👇
Click here

Betterlife project👇
Click here

keep updating @steemitblog

#twopercent
#indonesia
#affable

 4 years ago 

Ok

 4 years ago 

Hi, @olivernice.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

 4 years ago 

Thank you

“This post has been rewarded by @oppongk from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!

 4 years ago 

Hello! I would like to invite you to join the Steemit Nursery Community. It is a community linked to Newcomers', but there you can post on whatever topic you want!

 4 years ago 

Ok

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project organized by @steemitblog.

For update of the season three diary game, you can get the complete guide at the following link 👇
Click here

Betterlife project👇
Click here

keep updating @steemitblog

#twopercent
#indonesia
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44