You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement #1: @olivernice Task-My Introduction To Stermit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

Welcome to steemit @olivernice. Our ghanaian community is happy to welcome you on board. Be sure to stay consistent and follow @steemitblog for updates. Don't forget to check out better life with steem here.

I and @oppongk are your country reps and will gladly assist you with anything.

Please join our WhatsApp group for various updates https://chat.whatsapp.com/DnhYaNruvCVDdPOiM8SRlh

Welcome once again 😃

Sort:  

Don't forget to tell @olivernice about the World of Football community...

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you.

My best pastimes are football and tv games. I love playing football with my friends during my leisure time or when we are playing inter house games.

Hey @olivernice, I would like to invite you to join our World Of Football Community.

You can share your passion for football there with us.

Just be sure to use your own images or images from copyright-free sources such as the ones below;

  1. Pixabay
  2. Pexels
  3. Splitshire
  4. Life of Pix
  5. Stock Snap
  6. Unsplash
  7. Free Range

I will be happy to have you there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43