Achievement 1 @olabank96: This is my Introduction post

Screenshot_20210916-140410_1.png

Hello Everyone, I am indeed happy to join this platform. I was told that this platform is very sociable, that I can meet with young people, teenagers and Adults. I will love to meet everyone and also learn from you all. Please go through my introduction post and know more about me.

IMG_20210906_172610_415.jpg

My Background
My name is Bankole Adeola. Am a native of Igbajo Boluwaduro LGA in Osun State . I reside at Agbowo Ibadan Oyo State Nigeria with my family. The name of my father is Mr Abiodun Bankole and my mother is Mrs Toyosi Bankole. I am the first child of six. I have three beautiful sisters and two lovely brothers.

Screenshot_20210916-135941_1.png

my brother and I

My father by the grace of God is the General overseer of Christ refuge Gospel ministry . while my Lovely mother is a trader who sells provisions and groceries and at the same time assist my father in his Ministry work.

My Educational Background
The primary school I attended was Abimbola private school, located at Bashorun Ibadan. Then I attended a public secondary school Methodist Grammar school at Bodija Ibadan. I've always wished to explore other states and opportunity smiled at me when I got admitted to study Demography and social statistics at Obafemi Awolowo University, located at IleIfe Osun state which was my first time of moving away from Ibadan, Oyo State Nigeria. I am presently a Corper serving my father's land at Aba in Abia State.

Screenshot_20210917-140146_1.png

My national youth service picture

My Hobbies
I love making new friends with ambition. I love watching movies. I love reading because it widens the scope of my knowledge, I love children, I don't joke with prayer because prayer is the master key and most importantly, I love Music alot because it lift my soul and edifies my mind.

Screenshot_20210916-140034_1.png

My Dislike
I hate lies alot and I hate it when people talks too much, maybe because am an introvert. I also hate being commanded and pretense.

How I Knew About Steemit
Well, I got to know about steemit through my fellow corpers @jaspichman125, @peterabagi and @goodypen. They were the ones who really took their time and explained to me how steemit works. Then, I made up my mind to join steemit when I noticed a great change in their social and intellectual lives. I am really motivated to take this courageous step and I believe that I can do better than my friends. I hope to see all they've explained to me and also get more support from you all as I journey on steemit.

Thank you friends for reading about me, I love you all.

#achievement1 #introduceyourself#steemit#steemexclusive#nigeria

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @olabank96,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Loading...

Hello @olabank96,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hi @olabank96 firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate A team member from greeter team! And have a nice day🙂

 3 years ago 

I'm glad you you're finally here @olabank96. Welcome onboard.
I wish you a wonderful and successful experience on Steemit.

Make efforts to participate in the New Comer's Achievement Program as recommended by @ghostfacer99 so as to accelerate your success on Steemit platform.

I eagerly await to hear your success story on Steemit. Until then, keep blogging!

 3 years ago 

Welcome my excellent friend @olabank96

Welcome to steemit my dear friend. This platform gives you the following

  • rewards for your post which comes as earnings

  • it gives you an opportunity to develop your writing skills and vocabulary.

  • it gives you the opportunity to meet and make new friends in various community

  • this platform gives you a sense of belonging and ownership

  • this platform encourages you by boosting you self esteem when people vote you post hence keep posting quality content

  • this platform gives you crypto knowledge on a plater of gold. Steemit is a life time opportunity. Do well to meet me for consistent mentorship as it is in your best interest. I am also available to guid when you need help. Welcome! welcome! welcome!

You are free to join a community where i am fully active @steemalive and you can also join @steemkidss.

You can only make great result if you are consistent. Enjoy steemit my dear and do well to invite your friends to steemit.. For @steemit has come to stay!!!

Thank you so much for the wonderful work you have been doing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19