The Daily game (25/06/2024) what happened to me yesterday

in Newcomers' Community21 days ago (edited)

Steemit listen my story what happened yesterday been Tuesday our prayer day and I like going to Tuesday program so I was inside the church yesterday and something happened one woman that was at my back was calling me chinyere, chinyere, chinyere and I didn't look at her because my name is not chinyere,and without knowing that she was mistaking me for her neighbour 😀then the woman moved from her sit to my own sit and she said to me , chinyere how was your delivery experience? What is the babys gender? Was it a boy or girl . And I looked at her and say please ma,i am not chinyere and wasn't pregnant to start with.......... And the woman looked at me with shock 😲 in her face, she asked again my daughter u mean u are not chinyere and I answered her no ma . In shock 😲 😂 she said my daughter after church service I will like u to go with me to see the chinyere that I am talking about, so after church service I told her that I can't go with her 😅 because I don't even know her to start with and she started begging me and said please my daughter just do me this favor that i ask of. And I said no to her and she asked me what was my name and I told her ,she ask again do you have a twin or are u a twin and I answered her no ma 😃 . Here she now made a request from me which was for me to still follow her and go home so she can believe that I am tell her the truth. Finally finally I accepted to go with her 😂,on reaching there low and behold I saw the pregnant lady looking exactly like me and I was so surprised 😯 same as she was too 😅, the only different we had was that she was pregnant and I wasn't and she beer chinyere while I beer odinakachi , and as I asked her if I can take a picture of her to share my yesterday experience and she said yes . This is her on the picture below 👇 .

This is the lady picture 

IMG-20240623-WA0001.jpg
This is my picture
Snapchat-1199198328_1.jpg

Sort:  

Hola, @odi31

En esta comunidad, solo debes postear el contenido relacionado con tu presentación a la plataforma, y los reportes que haces si siguen las reglas e instrucciones de los greeters.

La Fase 1 de la Certificación Para Recién Llegados, tiene una duración de un mes, durante el cual, esperamos que publiques constantemente en las comunidades e iniciativas que hayas elegido. Te sugiero que te unas a las comunidades que te interesen y mantenerte muy activo. Puedes consultar las comunidades que existen 👉👉👉AQUÍ.

Mi recomendación, para ti, es que enfoque tus publicaciones en esos temas que te apasionan y sean importantes para ti poder comunicar.

Aquí tienes una guía completa que te ayudará durante tu viaje en Steemit: 👉🆕 ¿Nuevo en Steemit? ¡Empieza aquí!, de la misma forma encontrarás más detalles sobre la certificación en el siguiente enlace: 📜 Certificación para Recién Llegados.

Si tienes preguntas o necesitas ayuda, no dudes en hacerlo en nuestro canal de Discord. Será un verdadero placer para nosotros ayudarte.

Thanks

Hi @odi31

It looks like you chose the wrong community for this post, you can read the following post

regards

Ok

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51