Achivement-1.Introductions My self.My user name is @noyon71

in Newcomers' Communitylast month

IMG_20240714_121542.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum hope you are all well. I am Nayan Khan speaking from Bangladesh. I am new to this platform. My name is Nayan Khan. My estimate username is Nayan 71. I live in Bogra District Kahalu Thana. I came to the platform through one of my nieces. First of all I know the details about this platform. Then I asked him to open the account. My niece has worked here for three years. His username is @ariful2.

IMG_20240714_124359.jpg

We are five members in my family. I have my mother, I have my father, I have my wife. i have a son In addition to outside work. There is a shop at home and I shop there. During this time on this platform. I want to do something good by working. I will work here with your trust.

IMG_20240714_120037.jpg

IMG_20240714_124533.jpg

My favorite hobby is pigeons. There are also goats in my house. I have been a goat pigeon for the past two to three years. I have been observing these reds. I have a hobby and will do something bigger from here. I like animals and birds very much. These are my favorite things. To do anything. You have to work hard. I have worked hard to make so many of these poems.

IMG_20240714_121741.jpg

I am here through niece. I came to this platform with a lot of hope. I hope you see me very well. Here I will work actively and not commit any crime. That platform doesn't like it. My love and congratulations to you.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

আমি আপনাকে এই প্লাটফর্মে অভিনন্দন জানায়। আমি আশা করব আপনি সততা সাথে কাজ করবেন।

 last month (edited)

@ariful2ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে প্লাটফর্মে আসার অনুপ্রেরণা দেওয়ার জন্য।

Welcome to steemit. Well saw your profile congrats on achievement, I've followed your account, follow me back grow your community

 29 days ago (edited)

Hi @noyon71, welcome to Steemit.

I'm @event-horizon and I'm available to help you start your journey. You can find me on the Discord channel for newcomers, where I will accompany you on this initial journey.

We are pleased to inform you that Phase 1 of Newcomer Certification will take one month, during which you will be expected to publish regularly in the communities and initiatives of your choice. I recommend you join different communities according to your tastes and stay very active. You can consult all the communities 👉👉👉Here.

I suggest that you concentrate your writing on the topics that interest you the most and are related to you.

Important note: Do not plagiarize or use Artificial Intelligence to generate your content, this is strictly prohibited on Steemit. In addition, always use your own or copyright-free images, the following pages offer this service for free✅: https://unsplash.com/, https://pexels.com/, https://Freepik.com/, https://pixabay.com/

During this period we also expect you to build relationships with other Steemians by actively reading, voting and commenting on their content. This is a crucial step in the validation process and will provide you with a solid foundation within the platform. We recommend you give 10 votes daily 😇

These recommendations are optional, of course, but we strongly recommend following this important approach 🙌

Here is a complete guide that will guide you during your journey on Steemit: 👉👉👉🆕 New to Steemit? Start Here! as well as more detail about the 📜 Newcomers' Certification which is entirely optional.

If you have any questions or need help with anything, don't hesitate to ask. We are all here to support each other and make Steemit a great community! 👍


The profile picture on your Facebook account doesn't look like yours. Do you have another active social media with your true identity?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49