Achievement 1 verification through introduction mentored br cryptokannon @norahb

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210503-WA0004.jpg

my name
Am Norah am from Ndokwa local government area of Delta state Nigeria.

my country
Am currently residing in Nigeria, Asaba city Delta State capital territory.

My area of work or study
Am a make-up artist, I finished my secondary School the year 2007.
Am happily married with a kid.

PhotoCollage_1619975355872.jpg
Me and my daughter

My experience with Crypto
Currently am not into Crypto,but hopefully with @pricelesspresh mentorship I believe steemit will be my starting point to the Crypto journey.

Hobby,passion and dislike
Photographs, I like photographs alot, I love dancing I have passion for fashion.

The post written by others that I'm looking for
Since I'm New here I wouldn't know the kind of Post, that are made here!
For now I will say I would like post about fashion, cryptos, educative and inspirational post.

Post that I think I will be creating
Since I'm new to the platform, I wouldn't know the kind of post that am to make for now.
I will start with the diary game, engage in different community contest.
Till I get used to the platform.

How I got to know about steemit
I got to know about steemit, through @pricelesspresh.
She came to my shop for a modelling shoot!
During the process she introduced me to the platform I got interested and she created an account for me.
I'm glad I finally joined this platform.
I would like to share my work with you all, learn new things make friends and learn about crypto most especially.

Snapchat-1353128149_1.jpg
My makeup work on @pricelesspresh

There's a photograph I took,on the day @pricelesspresh came to my shop for modelling.

My work on a customer
Snapchat-1983741518.jpg

Snapchat-972523561.jpg
My hubby self @norahb

Thanks for taking your time to read my post.
special thanks goes to @pricelesspresh for her mentorship.

@crytopkannon this is my introductory post.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hey @norahb,

Welcome to Steemit. Thanks for your lovely introduction. Steemit is a Blockchain based platform which rewards you for creating original content. To succeed, you just need to engage with others. You can start by replying to all comments in your posts. Read other people's writeups and leave a reply. Subscribe to communities of your interest here and participate in contests that rewards in Steem.

If you stay active, you will be supported here by others. I wish you a great experience blogging on Steemit.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

For general information on Steem, follow @steemitblog.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article.

Best wishes,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the information......

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the information.......

Hello @norahb,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Ok, anyways, thanks for the info......

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55