Achievement 1 my introduction post//@nneoma56//26/8/21

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
My Names are Priscillia Nneoma Ndukauba . A native of Umuobu Umuajata in Olokoro Umuahia Abia State, Nigeria . I was born Oct 3 1981, to the family of late Mr and Mrs Enoch Akobundu Ndukauba . I grew up in Olokoro Umuahia , where i attended my Primary and Secondary institution . i am from family of 5. And i am number 3 among the 5, i have 4 brothers ,and i attended my high institutions in Lagos and barlin. It is amazing to know more about me . Read below to get more information about me .

IMG-20210826-WA0004.jpg

About myself

I am an innovative insurace agent with 6 years of experience, managing and advising customers,solving customers peoblems, ensuring customer retention to increase sales .
I have spent 6 years developing my skills as an insurance agent . I have been able to attract recognition . I love solving customers problems. Even if i love my current position in insurance work , i know that i am ready to take up a more challenging role and that is why i am very excited to join steemit. I am patience to solving customers problems. I was patient enough to many customers who latter became my personal client in another policy . I also feel that my communication skills are top level because i relate with senior executives on the same basis i relate with junior staff members .

(

I have really learned a lot working with an amazing group of people in my career but this steemit opportunity fits very well with the direction i want to take in my career path . I have acquire great experiences in my current job but due to hungry for success that's why i joined seemit . During the early part of the day when i was going true steemit website it was amazing to see that steemit pays members for posting and curating contents . That made me ask myself so many questions such as : what would my first month in steemit look like ? What attributes do i need to have to be successful with steemit ? After asking these questions i immediately set up a goal that i need to pursue in other to achieve great .

My Hobbies

I am a driven and open minded person that can really learn fast . In my Company i discovered how much i enjoyed solving customers problems and rendering service in general . Goal Oriented . I always like to set goal and achieve them . When i first got to my current company i discovered that in creasing the customers base was the core of what the company to achieve . I set a goal to contribute to a lest 10% to the existing customer base of the company . To achieve that i did a research on what method the company has been using, i decided to take a course in marketing and sales promotion . At the end of the course i was able to better make use of online marketing solution as well as office and PR . At the end of that year i was able to contribute over 10% to our customer base and my boss was very happy . Looking at your website i think working with steemit support my interest and will also give me opportunity to contribute positively to the organization .

IMG-20210802-WA0015.jpg

Conclusion

Thanks to @beautybb for introducing me to steemit because it will help me better harness my skills and abilities to contribute to the overall success of the company. Why i am very excited is because i value a company that will recognize and appreciate excellente performance .

Cc.
@ngoenyi
@cryptokannon
@focusnow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome my friend, let's support each other. I am also a newcomer, and I am your friend.

Respectful

Hello dear @nneoma56, I warmly welcome you to the platform.

For verification there are a few things you need to correct:

1the date in your steemit picture does not correspond to the date of this post.
2Add these tags among the ones you used for this post. #newcomers #achievement1 #introduceyourself

Make these corrections and kindly get back to me so I can verify you.

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi please i have updated it,can i get verify

 3 years ago 

Hi @nneoma56 firstly I'll WELCOME you wholeheartedly on this beautiful platform of STEEMIT.
Here you will earn by producing some good quality content but keep in mind it should be your own I mean original content.
Secondly I invite you To complete your all Achivements tasks in Newcomers community given by @cryptokannon.
These all tasks will enable you to know much about Steemit and you will get good experience of publishing quality content hence chances of getting reward will be increased.
Moreover you will also learn that what is content etiquette and how to avoid from plagiarism,and also how to attract Authors on your Posts by applying Markdown.
In Short you will learn each and every rules and regulations of beautiful STEEMIT Platform.

At last I'll also suggest you some good communities where you can publish your content.Although there are many good Communities which you can join on the base of your interest,it depends upon you that in which kind of community you are interested but here I'll list some Communities and still if you find any problem in finding community do mention me surely I'll guide you.

Moreover I'll also suggest you to follow SteemitBlog in order to get all new updates on Steemit.
Regards @arrowgate ! And have a nice day 🙂

Hello @nneoma56,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

Add an image and to your profile.

Welcome to the steemit family dear @nneoma56. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemwomen whatsapp group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61563.75
ETH 2648.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46