Self introduction to STEEMIT🙂

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTION

DSC_03350.JPG

Hello everyone, my name is PEMAMBOH PRAISE CHENTO but you can refer me as @nitecoder on the platform. I am a CAMEROONIAN by birth. I was born on 25th of January 2003 in the country's political capital, YAOUNDÉ. Amazingly, I'll be turning 19 years tomorrow 🤭.
I live in DOUALA, but i hailed from BAFOUSSAM

MY JOB AND STUDIES

I am a year one student at the UNIVERSITY INSTITUTE OF THE GOLF OF GUINÉE (IUG) and i study SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT.
I freelance in graphic,video and web designing

IMG-20211021-WA0004.jpg

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CRYPTO

I don't have any experience with crypto yet but I'm hoping to get knowledge on this platform 🙂

MY HOBBY, PASSION AND DISLIKES

My hobby is chatting on social media with friends. I just love that. I love coding, watching animes, designing, singing, and dancing. I always love yo think abouty self in the future
I don't like persons who aren't respectful and jealous

SORTS OF POST I'LL BE LOOKING FOR

I'll be very interested in creative contents in designing and writing. That will give me more wider thinking in my designs. I'll also be posting my Designed arts here too

HOW I FOUND STEEMIT

I got introduced into steemit on DECEMBER 25TH. Yes that was CHRISTMAS DAY. My brother's friend @fonjougiresse came visiting and talked to me about it. I was so interested amd I decided to learb what's all about before i can engage in it.
I joined a steemit orientation session WhatsApp group hosted by @b-naj and his team (@shance-light, @wase1234, @graciella). I'm so happy i did.
I'm hoping to have many friends here because I love socializing with others. We share stuffs and move on like a family

Cc:
@fombae
@saxopedia

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and this wonderful community most especially and wish you will enjoy Steemit !

You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom .

And I will also like to invite you to join the on going Never ending season 3 of the diary game "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask any questions or doubts if you have one.
Follow the link below as guide to help you complete the rest of your achievement tasks.

have a nice time on steemit!


Rate: 3

@saxopedia

Loading...

This is not a valid Verification post. To be verified, hold a piece of paper with your your handwritten name, the date, and your place of origin. Please edit it and mention me if you submit it again.

 2 years ago 

Good day. I've corrected the post

 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit bro. Scroll all over the platform and read interesting write-ups. You will surely benefit a lot here but before that,the picture you used is not appropriate. Ask your mentor what to do.

 2 years ago 

Please @nitecoder edit your post...the first picture should be you holding a paper with your username , your country and the date written on it.

 2 years ago 

Hello! Welcome to Steemit, happy birthday :D, I hope you have a great day UwU, I wish you much success on the platform.

I would like to invite you to a community called Crypto.Kids, it is a community exclusively for children and adolescents around the world (between 8 and 19 years old); Here you can participate in contests for other children, in the TBT-STEEMIT initiatives where you can remember and tell us about beautiful moments from the past, and in the FRIDAYUP, you can invite other kids you know. You are welcome to join our beautiful community, we are waiting for you <3 ... Greetings!

image.png

Sammy1109 (2).jpg

#onepercent #venezuela
βʏε🌺

 2 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @nitecoder
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

I’ve delegated you 30SP to kick start steeming actively.
I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.

Welcome!

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this wonderful platform @nitecoder. You will find your interest here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43