Achievement 4 by @nirob70 Task: Applying markdown

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone

How are you all? Hope everybody is well. I'm fine too.I am @nirob70 from Bangladesh.Today I will share some of my words with you.I hope you like it.

PicsArt_04-27-07.15.49.jpg
scr

Image downloaded here...

Here is my old achievement link

Achievementpost link
Achievement 1link
Achievement 2link
Achievement 3link

Completed my

  • Achievement 1
  • Achievement 2
  • Achievement 3

Today I am working for achievement 4.Hopefully I can complete it in a very nice way.

Then I want to finish the rest of my achievements at a great distance.

Next i want to finish

achievement 5
achievement 6

achievement 7

achievement 8

achievement 9

achievement 10

I want to work on steem in the right and beautiful way.I love steem. I want to always be by Steem's side. Because steem blog is my favorite of all other blogs.

Best Regards
@cryptokannon
@tarpan

Thanks for reading
Thanks everyone. To read my post. I hope you like my post. Forgive the mistake

Bangladesh

Newcomers`Community

steem.com

THANKS AGAIN EVERYONE

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by tarpan, a greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. You may now proceed to the next achievement task.

Keep following @steemitblog for updates.

Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

curator note: 3

You can continue to the next achievement task.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @tarpan. You do a huge and valuable healing work validating and authorizing every achievement, I congratulate you for the great performance. Could you verify and value my Achievement 4? I appreciate it to continue with the next one.

Thank you for your good offices.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66