Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @nimrazahid

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)


Image search

Hello to all the Steemians out there. I hope you all are doing extremely well in your life, on this blockchain and preparing for a good life hereafter. Well as per the introduction, My name is Nimra Zahid. I have left behind 20 in age a few years ago and currently teaching in a school as a class teacher of 7th Standard. Let's begin my introduction properly then for the purpose of successful completion of Achievement 1, i.e. Verification through Introduction.


Image search

So as stated, My name is Nimra Zahid and steemit username is @nimrazahid. I joined steemit some time before but now i have decided to make serious progress here as i had been quite busy back in the days and was not able to contribute properly. Anyways, leaving the assumptions behind, i have always been a fan of Reading and writing and so here i am, now moving towards the task of learning the world's most popular blockchain Steemit.com!

Name and Age:

  • It would be the third time in this blog that i displaying my name and it is Nimra Zahid.
  • I have recently crossed 24 and now on the way to being 25 Insha Allah.

Country where I reside:

  • I am a proud person representing Pakistan. It is one of the most beautiful countries in the world blessed with all the four seasons that happen around the globe. And the most important thing, it looks beautiful in all those seasons and it's people enjoy every season to its peak. :)

Area Of Work:

  • My area of work is Computer Science. I am a computer Science Graduate and currently i am working as a teacher in private school. I deal with students all day and I have to manage all the work of class 7 as I am the Class teacher for Standard 7.

IMG_20210216_115459.jpg

I completed My school From The Educators, My College from DA Degree Girls College Phase 8 and Completed my University Studies From ILMA University.

Hobbies:

  • Being a teacher is itself busiest profession but I manage my time to do crafting and also to read some good stuff doesn't matter where I found it may be a book, novel, newspaper or any social media platform.

IMG_20200423_211414.jpg

Topics that Gain my interest:

  • Since I have been a part of this platform and I have seen several topics being published regularly in different communities But wait, the post which I found more interesting were related to cyptocurrency, bitcoins, perks of advancement in technology, different food recipes and a big yes for Diary games which I really found interesting knowing how people are spending their time productively.

Regarding my Posts:

  • I do enjoy doing some crafts work as well which I'll be posting here. I will be creating posts about whats going on around me, whats my daily schedule, you'll also be entertained since I will be covering the beauty of nature in my posts also in Shaa Allah.

IMG-20210302-WA0004.jpg

Referee:

  • I am with bottom of my heart, thankful to my brother who referred me to this platform also helped out in doing all the procedures to join this platform. He is @haidermehdi , many good wishes to him as he is working here whole heartedly. Iam joining this platform through this Achievement post looking forward to be engaged with all members here for long term by the grace of Almighty.

  • Ending with note do give it a read and I'll be happy answering to those who wanna know more about me.
    @steemcurator01
    @cryptokannon

Sort:  

Hey Sista, It's amazing to see you here. You have guided me multiple times in life now perhaps is the time where you would need my guidance and i assure you that I'd be fully available. I wish you great success here. It is a great platform but we have to be a bit patient here. Everything comes with time. Let's forget about the rest and start learning from this platform. There are so many amazing Communities here and you'll find a lot of different topics to write too(as you have already been analyzing :p )
Follow @steemitblog for all the latest updates.
@steemcurator01, my elder sister here, i think i can pay her thanks for her guidelines and for her to join us here, with your help :p Thanks in advance😉

Hey @nimrazahid :) A warm welcome to you on steemit. It's a pleasure to see you here finally and I already know you are going to bring some amazing content and it will be fun to know some great experiences and stories of a teacher. Surely you will enjoy this journey and Please follow @steemitblog and steemit Pakistan.

Not to mention, you are already under supervision of @haidermehdi and after analyzing my performance he's surely a great teacher but still if you want any help I am always here :)

Looking forward for your diaries :)

from @aniqamashkoor
#pakistan #affable

Steem on 💯💯

it's a pleasure to see you here finally and i already know you are going to bring some amazing content and it will be fun to know some great experiences and stories of a teacher.

 4 years ago (edited)

Thank you so very much for guiding me @aniqamashkoor
Surely I'll bring some fresh content 😉

 4 years ago 

Hi, @nimrazahid.

Welcome to the steem blockchain.

You can follow the #betterlife #thediarygame project
Follow @steemitblog for updates on steemit for upcoming contests and challenges


Please also check out Newcomers Achievement Program by @cryptokannon (English version).
You are welcome to post any content in Steemit Nursery
Once more you are welcome to the home of fun. @fombae
 4 years ago 

Thanks @fombae for inviting me I'll take a visit and participate in different communities as well.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-35-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-27

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Welcome to steemit!

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by hassanabid a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests

You have been verified successfully !

 4 years ago 

Thank you ☺️ @hassanabid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34