yoACHIEVEMENT 1 POST by @nife1233 : INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210809-WA0066_1.jpg
Hello steemians, good day. I am Nifemi and this is my first post just a day after I was referred by my friend @eloksjoseph to join steemit, it's good to be here, thanks for sharing me one of the best platforms and I hope to have a nice time here.

About myself: my name is mustapha nifemi I am from ilorin, kwara state Nigeria. I was born in ondo state, Nigeria. On 8th of June 2001 and now I am 20years old.

Studies information;
Primary school life: the schooling phase of my life started as early as age 3, at a private primary school called kingdom Mercy, where I studied for 9years before proceeding to secondary school.

Secondary school:my academic life continued when I was admitted into a private secondary school where I spent 3years before moving to another secondary due to change in my parents location, the new secondary school was where I graduated into the university.

The university: which is where I am currently, it's a nice place full of memories and experiences, the university is also where I met @eloksjoseph who referred me to this platform. I'm in my second year and I'm doing well both academically and socially.

My hobbies: I have a lot of things I enjoy doing anytime I'm free part of which are review writing, internet surfing, blogs writing, swimming and playing computer games. Internet surfing which is my favourite makes me feel I will be able to make proper use of steemit for me and other steemians since steemit is internet oriented.

Once again special thanks to @eloksjoseph for sharing this awesome platform with me, I'm hoping to put this opportunity to good use.

Thanks in advance
Mustapha nifemi
Newcomer's community

Sort:  

Hello, nice to meet you, I welcome you to Steemit @nife1233 I am @wilmer1988 representative of Venezuela for this digital platform ..!

I am pleased to be able to welcome you to steemit, a platform that gives you the opportunity to share and enjoy all that you are passionate about and that is part of you.

It is my pleasure to inform you that your achievement 1 has been successfully verified.

Important information

I invite you to continue with achievement 2 in the community Newcomers' Community, reminding you that upon reaching achievement 4 you automatically become readable for the program "500SP Minnowsupport".

I recommend you join the community Steem Venezuela the official place where Venezuelans can interact and grow as a group.

Follow @steemblog so that you are up to date with all the news, events and important information within the steemit platform, in the same way, do not hesitate to participate in the sensation of the moment #thediarygame (The Diary Game) where you can share your unique experiences every day.

Join Steemit Nursery where you will find a community created to help new users with a desire to grow on Steemit.

Interaction is important, so remember to visit other publications, vote and comment on other steemians and thus you will achieve rewards, new friends and support the growth of the entire steemit platform.

I remain at your service for any questions and needs that are within my reach.

Rate 2

Greetings 👍

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60