You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 3 by @dewton Task : Content Etiquette.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

hi @dewton, I am pleased to inform you that your achievement 3 task has been verified, you may now move to the next achievement task which is about applying markdown.
I encourage you to complete all the Achievement posts by @cryptokannon. Click here.
Thanks for your successful completion of this task
task rate:2

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for this kindness madam

 3 years ago 

Madam my achievement03 also completed but I don't get upvote any achievement.

 3 years ago 

Madam please my account remove from plagiarism . Please take me one chance . Next time I don't copy any other post.I am so sorry.

Is ok, just do the Achievements rightly, I will remove it when I am verifying your achievement, ok

 3 years ago 

Thanks for this kindness.
Now I started achievement1 again

 3 years ago 

Achievement4 start

Start from Achievement 2

 3 years ago 

Okay

I will be waiting sir

 3 years ago 

Here my achievement2 post link . When you are free check my post.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@dewton/3vag9o-achievement2-by-dewton-task-basic-security-on-steemit

 3 years ago 

Here is my post link
When you feel free then visit my post and support it

https://steemit.com/hive-142140/@dewton/the-diary-game-or-eating-gol-gappe-with-friends-or-by-dewton-04-06-2021

You are making a mistake again. You don't need to tag any of the curators especially @steemcurator01 in your post. Please stop begging for support. Keep making quality contents, you will be supported without you asking for it. I love your zeal. Just keep doing your best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49