Achievement1: Verification through introduction by @ngamd

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Personal information

It’s my delight an pleasure to be here.
My name’s are Ngam Denzel Anchang, I am 23years of age, I am a Cameroonian, from the Northwest Region, Boyo Division, Belo sub division born an breaded in Anyajua kom to be precise.

IMG_20211022_072358.jpg

Area of work an study

I am an ongoing year two accounting student in the university of Bamenda north west Region.

My experience with crypto currency

It’s just last year April 2020 I came to know about crypto currency on a TV channel which I was watching in an advert looking like a medal in one America rappers chain called Rick Ross 😃😃 though I never put more consideration cause I never knew what it was all about till now that I was a little bit educated on it by @drumblac whom equally introduce me to steemit, thanks to @drumblac, with this little knowledge of it I think I love crypto currency an I will be looking forward to join zoom classes so as to know more about it.

Hubbies passion an dislikes

I always love making jokes by making people laugh, studying an encouraging people on the benefits of life most of all been around old people for advice an stories knowing the mistakes they made while growing. I have always love to make my mum proud since I am the only learned male child an the last born among the 7 of us, since dad is long dead an mum has been the only one seeing me through in studies an other aspects of life.

IMG_20210808_151923.jpg

I vowed never to disappoint her but to cover the space of my elderly ones by making her proud due to the promises I made to mum an the vows I made to myself I have always made her proud in my educational carrier since I have always been one of the top leading in class but the love for mum to make her proud keeps me increasing everyday with my dreams. My worst thing in life is favoritism, gender inequality most of all discrimination. I always feel pains deep down in me when people are treaded with differences base on their backgrounds, gender, personalities, their present situations an religion

Sorts of post written by others am looking forward to

Am looking forward to new challenges people whom have already weakness life an make several mistakes in life educational guidance post, people who are already successful how they made it up there an their various strength, weaknesses, opportunities and threats in life so as to follow their achievement ways an know how to target the obstacles still to come across.

How I got to know about steemit

I got to know about steemit from @drumblac his motivation an the way he patiently answers my questions about steemit made me love it most of all the advantages of joining steemit platform, all thanks to drumblac for helping me through

The kind of content I will be writing

I love to write about life exspirience an the challenges I face on daily bases most of all how far am been closer to my dreams

What I hope to accomplish in steemit

I wish to learn from those whom have already made it in life an most importantly improve on my financial status as a steemian.
Once again am thankful to @drumblac for introducing me to steemit an also to @crytokannon for explanatory guide.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome boss
Welcome to steem cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much bro I greatly appreciate for the love

 3 years ago 

You are highly welcome to steemit @ngamd .This is where you have fun while earning. Join amaxing communities like #steemcameroon, #steemmagazine and participate in contest to win beautiful prizes.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much hope you will help educate more about steemit an crypto currency

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello👋 dear @ngamd, your highly welcome into this amazing platform

I'm happy you come from the same very village with me. That means we share one thing in common now

May your arrival be auspicious and fruitful. Feel Free to use your talent and creativity here

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot bro your truely a brother in deed

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the land of “stronger together” we will do great things together. The crypto space is one to be interested in. Soon life without the cryptocurrency world will be frustrating.
Here hard work pays more than longevity.

 3 years ago 

Truely hardwork pays more that longevity sir, we thank the steemian platform an we promise our effectiveness an efficiency aiming for together growth

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit @ngamd......

Feel free and make yourself at home with us all. The way the accountants just di flop steemit ehhh very soon we'll just create our own sub community 🥳🥳🥳😅😅.

Looking forward to reading cool, enriching and educational posts from you.
✌️

 3 years ago 

Hahaha so here we will be learning more about the business an financial world hahah we thank God

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit bro Steem on as we grow together

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @ngamd
The first step to becoming a successful steemian is to READ. As such, I encourage you to take your time and read this: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021
Next, I want you to follow me (@thegreens), @steemitblog, @steemitnursery and @steem-cameroon for very interesting updates and opportunities.
Join Steemit Nursery, Newcommers Community and Steem Cameroon to get all the warmth and support you need as a newbie.
Please follow this link to Join Steem Cameroon WhatsApp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/Lhq3wWO5HqmL5QBrPBXw8B
I put together a few tips on how you can become a successful steemian which you can read here:

  1. How to become a successful steemian Part 1
  2. How to become a successful steemian Part 2

You can participate in any of these contests organized for Cameroonian steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest: To be launched by @thegreens
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest: To be launched by @steem-cameroon
  5. [Steem Cameroon Record My Status Vol. 08 Contest(https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@steem-cameroon/steem-cameroon-contest-record-my-status-volume-06-october-04th-2021-to-october-08th-2021)
  6. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  7. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

I will be following very closely to review and curate all your blog posts while giving you the feedback you need to be better and successful steemian.

Welcome!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66946.15
ETH 3488.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22