Achievement 1:my introduction post to STEEMIT by @nelsoncool mentored by @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20210404_165257_797.jpg

INTRODUCTION

ABOUT ME NELSON COOL my Name is kaochebere Nelson onyedikachi born on 15/3/93 in umunneochi local government area of Abia state Nigeria. I came from a family of three my father my mother and my two siblings , I am the first child, my father is a business man my mother a business woman . Our native language is Igbo and I love speaking my language. My parents and siblings we all resides in ABA Abia state I came from a Christian family

. How I got to know about STEEMIT I got to know about STEEMIT through my friend favour her seriousness and testimonies for STEEMIT made me develop interest for it I want to express my profound gratitude to her

. My intention towards STEEMIT what I intend to achieve in STEEMIT is to be know more about crypto currencies , be developed , and be of great use to this platform, I want to say a big thank you to STEEMIT community for having me in this platform

I was Introduced to STEEMIT by @solar-star For providing the tutorial material which helped me in writing my introduction post

IMG_20210404_165312_766.jpg
@solar-star and @nelsoncool

Educational background

Education background and career, I started my educational career in adankolo new layout primary school in lokoja kogi State , I also proceeded in college at lokoja science secondary were I finished my secondary education and I also proceeded into University at kogi State University were I got admittion , that is when I left kogi State then I didn't Forder my educational career . Hobbies, likes and dislikes l love watching football and I love playing music as well

IMG-20210324-WA0093.jpg

Please do a minor first post with some love and support, I really plan to do many things and achievement on STEEMIT ....thank you for your supports....

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@solar-star
@trafalgar.

Thank you this is my entry..😚😊☺️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello mr nelson...welcome to steemit you would love this platform ; keep posting useful contents ..you can follow@steemitblog @steemalive and participate to @thediarygame ... welome to steemit☺

 3 years ago 

Thank you I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much I sincerely appreciate all your help and assistance

You are welcome to steemit.com. You have a very nice introduction post, please click on the link below to read more about achievement tasks.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-tasks-resources-and-materials-newcomers-retention

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much is inside appreciate for your work coming into this platform

Hello @nelsoncool,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much brother Lee I will do as I'm just suggested I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Hi @nelsoncool, Welcome to Steemit!

Nice Introduction Post👌

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66