MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 TO STEEMIT MENTORSHIP, CRYPTOKANNON BY @NELSONCHRIST K

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

IMG_20210820_170049_515.jpg

Hello beloved community i hope you are doing great.

I am Nelson Emmanuel Edem from the family of Mr Emmanuel in Ibesikpo Asutan in Akwa Ibom uyo Nigeria. I am the first born and the first son, i am married with two beautiful daughters

Education

I school my primary school at Lutheran primary school Ikot Ide Akpakpan in Ibesikpo Asutan, I started my Primary Education in the year 1995 and finished in the year 2001. I started my Secondary school in the year 2002 and finished 2008 at Brotherhood Secondary school Ikot Ide Akpakpan. I am currently going to higher Institution though it has not been easy because I am the one who is sponsoring myself through school. It take a strong determination on my part to get to where i am today.

PASSION

I am passionate about true success and greatness. I am passionate about knowing God and his ability.

HOBBY

My hobby are reading, writing, and teaching

MY LIKES AND DISLIKES

  1. I like writing but dislike laziness
  2. I like praying and dislike pretend
  3. I like reading my Bible and inspirational books but dislike procrastination
  4. I like meditating but dislike noisy environment

CARRIERS

I am an entrepreneur and a teacher. I started teaching 2014 at life and power kiddies school and I am still teaching till date

MY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CRYPTO

I don't have much knowledge about crypto but i have heard that there is crypto academy here. I would like to learn.

THE TYPE OF POST I WOULD LIKE TO READ AND CREATE

  1. Inspirational and motivational posts
  2. Educational posts

WHAT I WANT IN STEEMIT

I want to learn and promote steemit to my friends.

HOW I GET TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I know steemit through @prudent85, @ijelady. I just signed up today and i have also attented the training they have today at 24 mbak road at ifa big junction.

CONCLUSION

I am thankful to @cryptokannon @ngoenyi @ijelady @prudent85

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit family dear @nelsonchrist. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the family. You are at the right place @nelsonchrist

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @marvicom

 3 years ago 

Hi, @nelsonchrist,

Your post has been supported by @nattybongo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @nattybongo

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit family @nelsonchrist we are happy to have you here

Loading...

Hello @nelsonchrist,

🌺🌸🌺🌸You made it! Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸

For a great start on Steemit, we recommend all the users to complete the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program. By doing so, you will come to know Steemit functions and what other resources are available for you.

Steemit is a blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community specially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

We encourage you to take part in the Beginners Level Introductory Courses on Steemit Steemit Crypto Academy. For more details, you may check the 📢Announcement : Join The Beginners Level Introductory Courses 📚.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Thank You!
@Ghostfacer99
Newcomers' Community: Steem Greeter Helper Team

#affable

 3 years ago 

Hello
I really appreciate your comment

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @nelsonchrist, the sky is your starting point

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ijelady for the training of yesterday

Hello, it's me the country representative of Pakistan. I hope you are enjoying the steemit journey. This is an amazing platform that will benefit you in many ways.

We are keen to support you so you can join the courses for beginners that Steemit Crypto Academy has been offering.
By the time you have completed your Achievement 4 in the Newcomers Achievement Program at Newcomers Community, We have the Beginners Level Introductory Courses that is so easy to complete and you may learn more about the cryptocurrencies and get to earn as well.

For more info visit the link below and if you have any query you can ask.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/steemit-crypto-academy-beginners-package

Regards,
@vvarishayy
Discord: vvarishayy#3781
Telegram: @vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48