Achievement 1 : Introduction & Verification Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi steemians,

It's my pleasure to introduce myself. My name is Neelam Kumari, I m 28 years old. I belong to Hajipur, Bihar, India. Hajipur is a small town, but in Bihar it is famous for banana farming town.

I have done B.sc Computer Science.
from Bangalore with Statistics combination.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-01 at 10.57.53 PM.jpeg

Currently, I am staying in Bangalore (Karnataka).
I working in a Finance company as a Senior Operation Executive, From the past 1.5 years.

I have gain lot of knowledge from my job field related to Loan, Credit cards, Cibils, etc, under RBI guideline, Looking forward to learning more things.

I am interested to learn new technology, due to this hobby one of my friend introduce me about steemit, for this I m very thankful to him.

Additionally, I like cooking, watching web series, I like some serials also which based on family drama. I like music more, depend on my mood.
My negative point is, I trust peoples very soon and sometime I faced lots of issue due this nature.

If I talk about strength so... According to my opinion my strengths are my attitude that I like to take challenge that I can do it.
and as well I take success and failure in balance manner.
Well I m having many more to say about myself but I would like to stop here only and I will keep continue to writing myself in my post.
Hope so you all will like this.

Finally I would like to give special thank to my friend @sanjeev.kumar who has introduce me about steemit.

I have been introduced on steemit by @sanjeev.kumar

Cc:
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit world!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ sanjeev.kumar.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steeming world Neelam. Good to see you join steemit world. Please join the Best of India community and keep posting the Diary game. All the best.

 3 years ago 

Welcome and good job.

 3 years ago 

Hey @neelamroy07,

I am @brahmaputra and I welcome you to Steemit.

This is a great introduction post by you.

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp which rewards you for sharing your daily life works such as your The Diary Game, Article writing, Photography, Art works and a lot more.

I share with you the awesome Newcomers Program by @cryptokannon. By completing these tasks, you can learn more about the Steemit ecosystem.

Lists of Achievement Tasks,Resources & Materials : Newcomers Resources

Do not forget to follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

In case you have a query, I will be happy to help.

Best Regards,
@brahmaputra

 3 years ago 

Thank you @brahmaputra.

Hello @neelamroy07,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Please check out the @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

We invite you to join us in Steemit Nursery Community especially created to support all the newcomers. Aside from the Steemit Nursery & Newcomers' Community, you can check the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Note: Please make sure you have attached a photo of yourself holding a paper mentioning your user name and joining date. Also, make sure you have the "achievement1" & a tag of your country name for quick approval of your achievement1 task. Your country name tag is a must on all your tasks. For more details check the notice board.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94