Achievement 1 : My introduction Post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago (edited)

IMG-20200727-WA0001.jpg

Hello! Greetings everyone on newcomers community and the entire steemit world. My name is Salim but my friend s call me NAS. l am sixteen years old. l'm from Ghana which is located in the Western part of Africa.

I am an SHS student at the Fomena Senior High School. Buoho is where I am currently living which can be found in Kumasi.

IMG_20200202_152745_5.jpg

I am only familiar with Bitcoin since I have invested in it unlike the other crypto currency I have only heard of them. I only just heard about steem. I think cryptocurrency is going to take over and be the major currency in the world.

I love to play adventure video games,I like football and I also enjoy crafting things. I love animals especially cats since they keep me company and are very neat as well. I hope to be successful in life. Lieing is one of the things I dislike in people. I will like to post about animals, video games etc. I found steemit through my mentor @njaywan. He advised me that I could spend my free time well by writing and learning more on Steemit whiles earning. He also helped me to find this group which enabled me to write this post as well.

I thank @cryptokannon for the guidelines on Achievement1 that helped me to finish this post. To the attention of @cryptokannon.

#achievement1 #introduceyourself #njaywan #welcome

Sort:  

Hi @nas-gh salim welcome to steemit my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! We are glad to have you here!

 4 years ago 

Thank you also for the comment

Hi, @nas-gh. You are most welcome to the steemit platform and online community. Glad to have you joining us here. This is the best place for you to connect and learn from various bloggers all over the world.

Thanks so much for introducing yourself.

Always follow @ steemitblog for valuable updates on steemit.

You may now proceed to the next achievement task following the article here

I wish you a wonderful steem experience

 4 years ago 

Am very grateful for your comment

I specially welcome you to Steemit, @nas-gh. Do have pleasant moments on Steemit, a planet of its own.

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much sir

 4 years ago 

Am glad

Welcome to the steemit ecosystem champ @nas-gh. Be sure to stay active and consistent. Remember also to make the most out of this amazing platform as it has a lot to offer. Once agian, you are welcome and we are very happy to have you.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your good work

 4 years ago 

Thank you sir.

 4 years ago 

You have been upvoted by randulakoralage a Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contests such as #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2.

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much sir, I highly appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41