Achievement 1 : Introduction Post By @naomi10. Invited by @osolife

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211027_082151_4.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello steemit community. I am Naomi Ezinne Zephaniah from Abia State. Nkporo precisely. Am glad to be amidst you all . I base in aba. I am the fourth child in the family of seven.

Area of study or work

I am an apprentice, fashion designing to be precise. I'm learning my work at beauty model fashion shop. Soon to be through.

FB_IMG_16354510182482171.jpg

Hobbies and passion.

Music is life. I love listening to music alot... It fills my heart with joy at the sound of music.
I also enjoy hanging out with my loved ones, helping people out when they are in need.

Likes

I like generous people. People who are kind and friendly. I love staying with people who has mature reasoning. People who can impact positivity in me.

Dislike

I despise pride. I don't stay where there is so much pride. I also don't like arrogant people.
I hate gossip as well and I don't stay where people gossip, because the say show me your friend and I would tell you who you are

How I got to know about steemit.

I got to know about steemit from my brother @osolife. He is really a great fan of steemit. He never let the word steemit depart from his mouth, morning, day and night. I wish to found out this very good thing he has found in steemit. I just can't wait.

FB_IMG_16354489557045188.jpg

Experience with crypto:

I have not have much experience with crypto, but I remember I have a friend who always talked about it. I believe with time too I would know much better about.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @naomi10 nice to greet you, I'm @wilmer1988 and on behalf of the entire steemit team I want to welcome you to steemit, a digital universe that allows you to share everything that you are passionate about and be part of a world of possibilities.

I want to invite you to join Newcomers'Community, a place where new users can officially introduce themselves and thereby meet achievement 1, If you achieve at least 4 achievements you can be considered for the program "500SP Minnowsupport", I leave you more details.

Once you achieve Achievement 4 you can join The Steemit Crypto Academy: Season 4: Introductory courses for beginners a place where you can continue your development in the world of cryptocurrencies, dare to reach it, come and be part of it, I leave you all the necessary details:

I recommend you follow the @steemblog account, which is the official channel of steemit, here you will find all the current information regarding the platform, contests, events, updates and others that will surely help you a lot.

I advise you that your publications have less than 300 words that allow the reader to understand the content you want to share

I also want to suggest the community Steemit Nursery, a place for the support and growth of new users who come to the platform.

I don't want to say goodbye without first inviting you to the form part of the largest movement in steemit such as The Diary Game #thediarygame.

On behalf of the steemit team, I say goodbye wishing that all this information could be of help to you.

Greetings

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65